SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

20230701_194823_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. Each of the engagement contests this week is fantastic. So I am back to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of this contest is SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''. So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

What was the terrible day of your life? What happened to you that day?

There are many terrible events in human life. But if I want to answer the above question then my mind is very disturbed. Because of all the events of my life, the day I lost my mother was the most terrible day. I still can't forget that terrible day.

I was only 8 years old then. I study in class three. At that time my mother was 9 months pregnant. The doctor said a few days ago that I will have a little brother. So we were very happy for the day my little brother would come into the world. So suddenly one day my mother vision felt sick, that day was 2nd July 2008, means today's date. Today is my mother's death anniversary. That day my father was not at home. He was caught up in his college work.

My grandmother was with my mother. Suddenly last night my mother felt pain in her stomach. So a woman came for first aid during pregnancy. But then the situation was bad. Although my brother was born then, my mother's condition was worse due to seizures. So he had to be taken to the hospital immediately.

He told me only one thing while leaving that I should be well. As the hospital was far away, there was a delay in taking him to the hospital. So after some time he died while being treated. We heard the news of Ma's death over the phone. I was so young I couldn't believe it. I was crying a lot. I still have tears in my eyes while writing this post. So that day means 2nd July is the scariest day of my life.

Have similar terrible events happened repeatedly in your life? How do you keep yourself away from it if it happens? And do you still shudder when you remember that terrible day?

In fact, when I started writing this incident, I remembered an even older incident and tears came to my eyes again. It has to be believed that no one in the world is immortal. But we don't want to believe when our loved ones leave us and leave the world. It is natural that many people will die in the world and we will be sad. So after the death of my mother I experienced the death of my grandmother.

granny-3628304_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

So it happened on August 16, 2021. Then suddenly my beloved grandmother died. He nurtured me from childhood. So I was still very shocked. In the meantime I have lost more relatives. So I gradually learned to understand and adapt to these events. Because I know people are mortal. Everyone has to taste death.

I can now handle myself when this happens. But humans are emotional, so we must be emotional to express grief. However, I can distance myself from such incidents. We remember only those who leave us suddenly. So losing our loved one is a big blow in our life. And when I remember that terrible day, my body starts to cup. Because a child's life without a mother is very difficult.

What lessons have you learned from that terrible event in your life and what do you want to tell others about it?

I learned a lot from that terrible incident in my life. Those who are dearest in our life, do not stay in our life for long. They disappear from our lives for any reason. So I learned to toughen myself up. Strengthened my morale so that I can deal with such incidents in the future.

Always prepare yourself to face any problem. Education is most important for this. Think about the future and give importance to the present, then you can face any situation in life. You have to believe in yourself and never give up. You have to make your mind strong.

You have to move forward with the goal of your life. No matter what danger comes in front of you, you have to face that danger with the name of Allah. Prayers of gurus are the most important thing to advance life. So learn to ask forgiveness for your mistakes and take blessings from them. Then you will be free from all kinds of terrible events in life.


Conclusion

Finally, we all have some terrible events in our lives. That event can be physical, emotional, traumatic or etc. But we have to prepare ourselves before that happens. The present must be managed keeping in mind that many dangers may come in the future. Then all the problems of life can be faced. So I am very happy to discuss this topic in detail. Hope you all like it.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @waterjoe, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার লেখাটি পড়ে খুব খারাপ লেগেছে। মা হচ্ছে সবার জীবনে অমূল্য সম্পদ। এই সম্পদটি আপনি কম বয়সে হারিয়ে ফেলেছেন। আল্লাহ আপনার মাকে বেহেশত নসিব করুন। মা এর জন্য সবসময় দোয়া করবেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্টে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 last year 

De verdad amigo lamento lo de tu hermano😔
Creo para tu madre fue una terrible pérdida tanto como lo fue para ustedes.
Definitivamente que perder a un ser amado en la muerte es uno de los días más terribles de nuestras vidas.
Lo hermoso es que sabemos que Dios los recordará y nos los devolverá 🙏

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই, আমার পোস্টে এতো ভালোবাসার মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 last year 

Sebuah peristiwa yang menyedihkan dalam hidup Anda ketika anda kehilangan orang yang spesial yaitu ibu anda. Saya berharap anda akan bersabar dengan ini semua karena ini adalah ujian dari Tuhan.
Semoga sukses dalam Tantangan ini my brother 👌

 last year 

You are right, terrible things happen to all of us.
Of importance is what we make of it.
We have to accept it, make the most of it, learn from it, and try to prevent it from happening again. The latter is not always easy.
Good luck with the contest!

 last year 

Thank you very much for such a nice comment on my post. Best wishes to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44