Lifestyle Diary Game (14/08/2024) - After a long time I had a bachelor biryani party

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


IMG_20240814_194742.jpgThumbnail Photo


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you are well. By God's grace I am also well. So early in the morning I woke up and performed ablution to pray Fajr. After that, I was sitting for a while after praying Fajr. Then suddenly the electricity went out so I wandered outside.

Then I came to my room. After coming to the room I ate a guava because I eat fruit in the morning. So eating guava in the morning keeps the body healthy as it contains vitamin C.


IMG_20240814_081423.jpg


Eating guava in the morning or eating any fruit is very beneficial for the body. So this is how life goes. Then I spend some time with my friends. Although now the pressure of our studies is less. But we have to go to coaching for training.

So we have a group where 8 of us can do skill tests together. We went to coaching at the right time and started the skill test. Today one of our friends took a video at that moment. I practice the skill test of putting the stick on the board in 40 seconds. Its YouTube link is given.



It took a long time to do the skill test. So at noon we all came home together. After coming home, I took a bath and prayed. After that I had lunch. It is my habit to rest for a while after eating and drinking. I did not notice when I fell asleep. So after waking up I freshened up and offered Asr prayer.

Then we went out for a walk because we have an event to do today so we need to do some shopping. So we took a few pictures as we passed through Sakhipur town.


RIYAN_20240814_181913_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240814_182001_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

So we wandered around the city for a while and took in the atmosphere. After a long time the city seems very peaceful. Then Maghrib call was given so I went to the mosque and prayed Maghrib. After praying I went again to do some shopping in the raw market. We have a biryani party today so we need to do some shopping. We went to the raw market and bought more vegetables. Below are the prices and pictures of some vegetables.


IMG_20240814_192034.jpg

gourd per kg80 BDT5 Steem
cucumber40 BDT2.5 Steem

IMG_20240814_192024.jpg

eggplant per kg60 BDT3.75 Steem
raw chili270 BDT16.87 Steem

IMG_20240814_192019.jpg

Potatoes50 BDT3.12 Steem
tomatoes120 BDT7.5 Steem

IMG_20240814_194742.jpg


Then we were returning home from there. On the way back home I took a picture in the middle of the city. In the above picture you can see that Sakhipura Goal Square is visible. The water forms like a waterfall in this gully and looks very beautiful. So I clicked this picture. Then we came home from there.

After coming home, I freshened up and prayed Ishaar. A lot of time passed like this. We thought that we would organize it today in the middle of the night. So we left after 10 pm to cook. So we have an elder brother who can cook very good biryani. She started cooking Biryani according to her skills. At one point the biryani was cooked and it looked very good.


RIYAN_20240814_235746_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240814_235757_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


We were thinking for a long time that we will have chicken biryani. So we brought home all the purchases from the market and cooked my biryani. So it was chicken biryani. There was chicken and the Birani had masala and there was ghee. So this Biryani was made with the combination of all these things.

It was very testing and very delicious. We all sat together in a room. We all went to a room and sat and our elder brother divided biryani equally among them all. There were many people among us and they all ate Birani together. There was chicken and cucumber and lemon and a drink.


IMG_20240815_001729.jpg

IMG_20240815_002045.jpg


A boiled egg was given to everyone in Birani. It will enhance the taste of the food. Anyway we all ate biryani there together and had a lot of fun. After a long time we all got together and organized such a party and everyone was very happy. So after eating and drinking I came to my room and I was writing posts on Steemit. Thus the night grew deep and I lay down. So this is how I spent my day today.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.3
Period2024-08-16
ResultClub5050

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 2 months ago 

You have presented the right post very nicely. You wake up in the morning and brush your teeth and eat a guava in the morning. Guava is actually rich in vitamin C. So we all need to eat. And you go through Sakhipur to shop. Some of the photographs are kept there. Your day was really wonderful. Best wishes for your quality post @max-pro

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰❤️

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69