Lifestyle Diary Game (10/08/2024) - A story of exploring Mirzapur in calm conditions

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


IMG_20240809_162553.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. Praying is my daily habit. After praying, I walked outside for a while. If you exercise in the morning, your body will be healthy. Then I went to the doctor. Because I have a skin disease on my hands and need to go to the doctor to cure it. As suggested by him I bought several medicines.


IMG_20240809_080812.jpg

MedicinePrice in localSTEEM Price
Fenadin 60BDT 20 Taka1.16 STEEM

IMG_20240809_080737.jpg

OintmentPrice in localSTEEM Price
GacozimaBDT 40 Taka2.5 STEEM

IMG_20240809_080759.jpg

MedicinePrice in localSTEEM Price
Bet - ABDT 30 Taka1.8 STEEM

I went to a doctor near our house. As per his suggestion I started using these medicines. After coming home, I had breakfast in the morning. After breakfast, I spend some time at home writing posts on Steemit.

After that I played sports with my cousins ​​and younger brothers for quite some time. So suddenly it started raining. It was raining heavily outside and I was enjoying the rain from inside the house. Actually watching the rain outside is different from indoors. So I took a picture of wearing rain.


RIYAN_20240809_124804_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


After staying like this for a while, it was noon. So in the afternoon I took a bath and freshened up and performed ablution because today is Friday, the holy day of Juma. That's why I went to the mosque. It rained heavily even before going to the mosque. So I went to the mosque after praying and blessed the mosque.

we accepted tawbarak and we all came home together. Come home and spend some time on the Steemit platform. So quite a while passed like this. After that, when it was time for lunch, I took lunch and rested for a while. So then my cousin said he will go to Mirzapur to repair his bike. So I went out with him. At the moment of going to the road, I was impressed by the unique environment and took some photographs.


RIYAN_20240809_162413_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240809_162432_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240809_162437_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

The sky was cloudy and the sun was shining. Due to which I was having trouble with my eyes to take pictures. But the pictures were very beautiful because in such an environment the mind becomes good. Our road was very nice and clean. The surroundings are actually very nice so we were going to that place.

So in front of me were huge electric poles and wires of high volt current. These drops have gone to the last border of Bangladesh. There was flood water in front of me because of which the sunlight hit the water and the water looked silky. I then made a short video as I went and took pictures below. At this moment it was afternoon so there was fresh air.

GIF_20240810_082638_215.gif

RIYAN_20240809_162657_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240809_162446_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240809_162553.jpg


After some time we reached the city of Mirzapur. After going there we went to a garage. We went there and bought some bike accessories as my cousin needed to buy them for his bike. Then we went to a garage. Went there to repair the bike and parked the bike there.

Then I was standing in front of highway. In the afternoon I then prayed Asr. After praying, I stood again in front of the highway. The atmosphere was very nice then. There were many clouds in the sky and many vehicles were passing in front of me. Because after many days the vehicles are moving. I took pictures of this environment.


RIYAN_20240809_183012_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240809_183036_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

After that all the work of the bike was done. Then we came from there directly to Mirzapur city. After coming there my cousin bought some medicines. So I waited there for quite some time. Then Maghrib call was given so I prayed Maghrib from the nearby mosque.

After praying, we were coming home when we saw that a special food was being prepared by the side of the road. I don't know the name of this dish but it was very tasty. So my cousin bought it while I was at the mosque. They bought them and ate them standing on a bridge. These are priced as mentioned and pictures are given.

Food Price50 BDT3 STEEM

IMG_20240809_191835.jpg

IMG_20240809_191830.jpg


Then we came home from there. It was night when he came home. After coming home, I washed the bike well and freshened it up in the room. After that, when it was time for prayer, I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. I came home and did some work on the laptop.

Then I went to my uncle's house after some time after eating and drinking at night. After that I came home and finished all my work and went to bed. So the day like today is over. Thank you all for being with me this long.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis
 4 days ago 

Thanks for your support. Your valuable support encourages me to give my best. Respect for you always boss.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

It's great to see you sharing your day-to-day moments with us through your diary game. Everything has been presented to us very well. Hope your allergic skin disease gets better soon. thanks brother🥰

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 2 days ago 

First of all, I pray for your skin disease, I pray that you get well soon. Actually, this kind of skin disease is a very bad disease, if it affects one of the family, everyone is under threat. Anyway, be careful.

Your bike trip looks like a lot of fun. And your photography is beautiful.
Good luck dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39