Lifestyle Diary Game (08/08/2024) - The interim government of Bangladesh took oath.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20240808_180155.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am well. As usual, I woke up in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr and slept for a while. In between I logged into Steemit and reviewed some important posts.

So after that I went with my younger brother to a city a little far from our house. Because Bangladesh became independent after a long time, so we went out for a little walk. Traffic was stopped on the road for the past few days. So we went to a restaurant and had breakfast.


IMG_20240808_083104.jpg

IMG_20240808_083137.jpg

breakfast80 BDT5 Steem

We ate bread and vegetables there. So I wandered there for quite some time after eating and drinking. Then we came home from there. After coming home I played some games with my younger brother. A long time passed like this. So then I started writing posts on Steemit. I participated in an engagement contest. So it was noon. In the afternoon, it was time to take a bath, so I took a bath and freshened up and prayed.

After that I had lunch. I rested for some time after eating and drinking. So I checked my phone and found that my phone is out of space. I need space on my phone. So I have to buy memory. That's why I went to the market with my cousin. So after a long time I came to the market in Bangladesh now it is very calm. So I saw that there are several types of memory. Below I have given their description and price.


IMG_20240808_174109.jpg

Apacer MicroSD card64 GB600 BDT33 Steem

IMG_20240808_174122.jpgI bought it

Transcend MicroSD card64 GB700 BDT38 Steem

Out of these two memory cards I purchased the below number two memory card because it is good and its warranty life time. It's a lifetime warranty. So I liked it so I bought it. I was given the memo card after purchasing it.

IMG_20240808_174322.jpg

IMG_20240808_174549.jpg


Then to check this memory I installed the memory inside my phone. So after setting the phone settings I found the memory installed very nicely and it's very fast. Then I took my cousin from there to pray in the nearby big mosque. Because it was prayer time and it was afternoon.

So I prayed in the mosque from there and took a picture outside the mosque. This mosque is the largest mosque in Kaliakair upazila and a model mosque by the government. This mosque is huge and it looks very beautiful. Such mosques have been built in every district of Bangladesh. It is very digital and model mosque.


IMG_20240808_180155.jpg

RIYAN_20240808_180232_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240808_180218_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

There were light clouds in the sky when we were there in the afternoon. That's why it was so beautiful to take pictures of the mosque. I love photography so I wanted to show them to you so I did photography. Then we left from there. Next I saw a man selling jhalmuri. So he said that jhalmuri is very tasty. So we broke there to eat Jhal Murdi.

After that we were eating Jhal Murdi there. Jhal Muri was eating and we saw the traffic line. Because currently there is no police in Bangladesh and all the students of Bangladesh are controlling the traffic. Their traffic controls were very beautiful and elegant. So I was very surprised because the students were controlling the traffic very cleanly than the police. Then I gave Jhalmuri bill.


IMG_20240808_180651.jpg

Jhalmuri20 BDT1.25 Steem

So it was evening so we came home early. The moment I came home, it was time for Maghrib prayer in the evening, so I prayed Maghrib prayer in the mosque. I came home from the mosque after praying. After coming home I put the bike in the room and I was sitting in my room and passing time on Steemit. Then I wrote a post. So that's how the night ended. At night I went to the mosque to pray. I prayed in the mosque and came home.

After coming home I went to my cousin's house. Because Bangladesh part-time government will be formed today. That is why the new government will be sworn in. The President of Bangladesh will administer the oath to the new government. So I went to my cousin's house to watch it on TV. Below I have given the YouTube link to take the oath of the government.



Currently, the new interim government of Bangladesh is Dr. Muhammad Yunus. He is the current government of Bangladesh. So he had to take the oath. Besides, 17 others have been appointed as part-time co-government. Then I saw it and came home.

After coming home I had dinner. After eating and drinking, I watched a thriller movie. Then I logged into Steemit and saw several posts and I saw the engagement contests. Some time passed like this. Then I was sleepy so I fell asleep. So friends, this is how I spent my day today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

ভাই আপনি আজকে আমাদের মাঝে একটি পোষ্টের মধ্যে অনেকগুলো বিষয় উল্লেখ করেছেন যা দেখে বেশ ভালো লাগলো।বাংলাদেশের অন্তর্বর্তী সরকার শপথ নিল ডঃ মুহাম্মদ ইউনুস। খাওয়া-দাওয়া সহ মেমোরি কিনেছেন সকল কিছুই বেশ দারুন ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপনা করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you.❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, how are you. Thank you so much for sharing some of your beautiful moments with us through Diary Game. You have had parathas for breakfast which I have regularly. Because I don't have family at home, I have to eat out. In fact, eating paratha in the morning is much better than a heavy meal, although the photo is not very good for the body. thank you

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your support. Your valuable support encourages me to give my best. Respect for you always boss.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.0 ( 0.00 % self, 123 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-08-10
ResultClub5050

You mentioned a lot of things with us through your diary game which was great to see. You bought memory with food and drink, and the interim government of Bangladesh took oath Dr. Muhammad Yunus. Everything has been presented to us very well. thanks brother

 2 months ago 

The picture of the mosque in your post is really beautiful and there is a model mosque like this in our area and it is very well made in white color and it looks very similar. I noticed it might be a mosque in your area. Also, you have been hanging out with your friends all day and it's nice that you guys have gathered together to share news about the new government. Also, I really like the new students' arrangement of the road traffic law. I think this is very popular with everyone

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69