Lifestyle Diary Game (05/08/2024) - Today Bangladesh became independent again

in Steem For Bangladesh23 days ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you are all well. By the grace of God I am also well. Today my heart is very good because today our Bangladesh became independent. So I am going to share with you my whole day. I woke up last night and ate Sehri because I would be fasting.

So I finished eating. After eating and drinking, I rested for some time. Then it was time for prayer. So I slept for some time after Fajr prayer. So I woke up and walked outside for a while. So the morning sun was very good. So I took a picture in such an environment.

IMG_20240805_111658.jpg

IMG_20240805_220651.jpg


Then I came home. After coming home I spent some time with my younger brothers. So I went to my uncles house and sat there for a while. Meanwhile, people from different parts of Bangladesh have come together to protest. So today they have told the Bangladesh government that they want the fall of the Bangladesh government today. For this all the students have united and appeared in front of the government house.

Thus it was noon. So the sound of many gulas was heard in different regions of Bangladesh. Police in Bangladesh have killed many students. We discussed this many times. Then I went to the mosque to pray. I came home from the mosque after praying and it was raining heavily. So when I came home I sat for a while and watched a movie on my laptop for a while. At this moment I saw in the news that the government of Bangladesh has fled the country. So I immediately watched the escape video. Below is the YouTube link.



In the above picture you can clearly see how our Bangladesh government Sheikh Hasina escaped from the helicopter and she boarded a microbus to board the plane. Some brave person made a video of such a situation and presented it to everyone. It has been seen by all of Bangladesh how the Bangladesh government has fled. Meanwhile, millions of people have appeared at the residence of the Bangladesh government or in front of the Dhaka Ganobhaban.

Meanwhile, different media or different news headlines are showing that Bangladesh government has fled. The whole of Bangladesh is in a frenzy just to watch one news. So we were all very happy and very happy. Because the government of Bangladesh has done a lot of torture and oppression on the people of Bangladesh. We want this government to fall for many years. But he was by no means resigning from the government. Below is the youtube link of the Rtv news.



This is how the government of Bangladesh has run away. So the people of Bangladesh are very happy now. Very happy to be separated from the government. The government of Bangladesh has done many atrocities on all the people of Bangladesh. The price of everything has increased. Money of the country has been smuggled to other countries. He has done more such immoral activities. So the people of Bangladesh cannot see or tolerate it. That's why everyone wants the fall of the Bangladesh government.

So you all can see this news of Bangladesh. So in such a situation, the chief of the military forces of Bangladesh or the chief of the Bangladesh army himself organized a meeting and gave some statements about that country. He held a press meeting and said that he is taking over all the responsibilities of the country and will run all the affairs of the country until a new government is formed. He asked for the support of everyone in the country. Below is the youtube link.



He is the chief of the army of Bangladesh. His name is Walker-uz-Zaman. So he gave these speeches to everyone and also decided that the Bangladesh army would rule the country for the next three months. After some time he will talk to the President of Bangladesh and take a decision on how to restructure the party. So we were watching all the news. A lot of time passed like this. Then in the afternoon I went to the mosque to pray.

So I went to the mosque and prayed and talked to everyone. Now everyone in Bangladesh and everyone around me is very happy to see the fall of the government. Because no one could tolerate and no one liked such a government. However, after that I came back home and after coming home I was watching Bangladesh news again. I always watch youtube news because youtube has real news. Then I saw all the people of Bangladesh marching down the streets. Below is the youtube link..



Everyone is celebrating the victory in the streets of Dhaka. Because Bangladesh has achieved independence today. After ruling a government for 15 long years, he fell. So Bangladesh has achieved independence today. Many students died for this. The common people of Bangladesh could not bring down the government of Bangladesh in any way. However, by showing this student power, all the students have proved that any work is possible if the students are united.

So today this impossible has become possible for all the students of Bangladesh. They made history. Now everyone in Bangladesh is in a very good mood. I am in such a good mood. My mind feels very fresh. So I looked at the sky and saw that the sky was cloudy. It looks like it's going to rain, it's evening now.


IMG_20240805_224019.jpg


Since I was fasting all day today, I have to break the fast. That's why I broke the fast during Maghrib Azan. So when the iftar was over, I came to my room and prayed. After finishing the prayer, I again saw different news of Bangladesh.

All internet connections in Bangladesh have already been activated and activated. So that the people of Bangladesh can see and understand all the news. Anyway, after that I prayed the Esha prayer at night. I came home after praying and had dinner at night. So after that I finished all the work and wrote the post on the Steemit and visited the post. Then I slept with the name of Allah.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 22 days ago 

Your post is great. The situation in our country was not much better till yesterday. The country was on a much grim side through the movement. Still there. So I would say we want a fair society and a fair country. I understood something from your post. Anyway, I wish you the best for your post @max-pro brother

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48