Finally.. I Achieved 1X Dolphin 🐬

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Polish_20231129_000157329.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So steemit platform has taught me a lot and given me a lot in life. So today I am very happy. Because today I completed 5k SP on my steemit platform. So from today I entered #clubdolphin. I am very happy to visit this Club Dolphin. I have learned many important things from this platform since its inception till date. My thanks to the Steemit team as always. Because the Steemit team has given me a lot of love and support. I only made it this far for the steemit team. Because without their support I would never have achieved these achievements. Although due to personal problems I am not able to spend time on this platform for a few days. But I am trying my best to develop myself as a full Steemian on this platform.

So even yesterday there was no SP in my account to complete Dolphin. But by collecting the reward of my post I was able to enter Dolphin Alhamdulillah. Today I took another step forward on the Steemit platform. It is a matter of great pride for me. Full credit to the Steemit team though. So I have given below screenshots of SP before acquiring Dolphin and SP after completing Dolphin. I powered up for this.

  • My Total SP Before Power Up

IMG_20231128_114011.jpg

  • My Total SP After Power Up

IMG_20231128_230749.jpg


My total SP was 4980.655 Steem before completing Dolphin, meaning 5000 SP. Then I powered up 251 Steem and claimed some SP from wallet. So then my total SP is 5289.086 Steem. So I have shown the screenshot above. So therefore I am now officially a 1x Dolphin Steemian.

So I am very happy to come to this Dolphin Club. Many people have helped me in this Steemit platform. I respect the admins and moderators of every community. They always consider our posts, review and give feedback. So I thank all the curators. Because they always curate and support me. I then send my endless gratitude and love to the Steemit team. Special thanks to steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 from my side. Their valuable votes and support motivate me further.

So finally I want to tell everyone that Steemit platform has become an important part of our life. So we are active on this platform and want to stay. So we all should follow all rules of steemit team and move forward according to their guidelines. So please everyone stay away from copyright, plagiarism. Because steemit team never supports plagiarism. So everyone be good and pray for me.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your accomplishment of reaching 5,000 SP and becoming a Dolphin on Steemit is truly commendable.Your gratitude towards the Steemit team, the admins, moderators, and curators underscores the collaborative and nurturing spirit of the platform. Your experience reflects the value of perseverance, community engagement, and the continuous effort to contribute quality content.
Your success is a result of your dedication and the collective support of the community, showcasing how individual efforts, when combined with communal support, can lead to significant achievements.
Moreover, your story is an inspiration to others on the platform, demonstrating that with commitment and support, anyone can achieve their goals. Your approach to facing challenges, powering through personal difficulties, and still contributing positively to the Steemit community is admirable.
Keep up the fantastic work and continue to be an influential and positive presence on Steemit.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for such a nice comment. In fact, you have made such a nice comment that it has increased my motivation towards my work. So best wishes to you always. I pray you move forward and get good support like everyone else. So if you are always active and create good content then you too can advance very quickly. So good luck to you and pray for me.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 10 months ago 

🥰🥰🥰🥰

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Many congratulations to you brother. You many experiences and creativity have proved time and time again that you are best. Proceed forward like this. Best wishes for your next Dolphin.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for giving me such a nice and valuable comment. Seeing your valuable comments increases motivation. Anyway, best wishes and love to you.

 10 months ago 

It's my pleasure 🙂

Bravoooo! Felicidades amigo 🥳🎉🥳 por este gran logro de alcanzar tu primer delfín 🐬 👏👏👏👏 que sean muchísimos más por conseguir y que sigas siempre adelante con esa motivación y perseverancia. Bendiciones! 🫂❤️

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for giving me such a nice and valuable comment. Best wishes to you.

 10 months ago 

Alhamdulillah,
Congratulations on getting your desired first dolphin. You have worked with your efforts and talent and you are excited about the results.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comments in support of me. Best wishes to you.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations brother. 🎊 Happy Dolphin Day. All the very very best for your next dolphin.

 10 months ago (edited)

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback bro, Work motivation increases for your valuable comments. So good luck to you. 🥰🥰

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo

Mis más sinceras felicitaciones, te he visto muy activo publicando los últimos meses y tu contenido es muy bueno

Espero este sea el primero de muchos delfines.

Éxitos siempre para tí

 10 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable comment, Take love from @max-pro. ❤️

 10 months ago 

Congratulations, you achieved 1X dolphin.Hard work is the key to success.Best wishes for you.Stay well.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for congratulating me. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64