📢 Contest - The Three Desire I Want To Fulfill 📢

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro from #Bangladesh.

20230510_103620_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Hello friends hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So today I am here to participate in this wonderful contest organized by Steem for Bangladesh community. This wonderful contest is called The Three Desires I Want To Fulfill. So thanks to the moderator of this community @enamul17 for organizing such a beautiful contest. So let's get started, stay with me.

If the Steemit Team gave you three desire, which three desire would you wish for?

We all work on this platform with some desire. So since I work on this platform I have many wishes. People live by their desires. People have different desires some may fulfill their desires and some may not fulfill their desires. So if the Steam team gives me three wishes, I'll make the following three wishes.

dandelion-g8a6740834_1280.jpgPixabay

  • Enhanced security for users: It is a platform, so everyone will want its high security. With the rise of cyber threats, the Steemit team and its users are seeking advice and security measures to protect against potential security breaches or cyber attacks.

  • Better reward system: I think Steemit's reward system could be improved. The platform may consider adjusting the reward distribution algorithm to make it more fair and transparent. This may also include increasing rewards for content creators. who consistently produce high-quality content.

  • Enhanced Community Engagement: Finally, Steemit may aim to increase community engagement on the platform. This may include providing users with more opportunities to communicate with each other, such as through live chat. The platform can consider hosting events or competitions to encourage users to create content and get involved.

Why did you choose these three desire? Share with us about this.

While working on a platform he will want maximum security of his account. Keeping his account safe is most important. High security can protect against any kind of cyber attack. Then Steemit's reward system is unique and can be a powerful motivator for content creators. This will help motivate them to create better quality content. Then more communication needs to be done to increase engagement with everyone. This allows everyone to communicate with everyone and increase engagement.

heart-gc1c4ae30b_1280.jpgSource

If you were given one extra desire which steemain would you dedicate it to? And why?

If I were given an extra wish I couldn't say exactly which steemian I would dedicate it to. I don't expect too much will, but if it does, I'll try to get some very important guidelines. I will guide you on how to improve the Steemit platform. So I have a lot of idol Steemians, to whom I am very grateful. So I wish them success.

If these three desire are fulfilled, what are the next steps or plans do you want to take?

If these three wishes are fulfilled, the next step can be like this. Steemit is already pioneering many innovative features and ideas. However, there is always room for further innovation. It should be thought that Steemit can continue to experiment with new ways to build communities and reward users while staying ahead of the curve in terms of technology and user experience.


Conclusion

So through this contest, we can get an idea of ​​everyone's desire for Steemit. I can know everyone's wishes. I am very happy to participate in this contest. I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @zubaer, @sushanta83 and @robin42 to Participate in this Competition.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 152 upvotes, 117 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 65.673 STEEM
Cash Out
64
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Hii - @mdkamran99


Thank you so much for your valuable review, God bless you, I wish you all the best, Thank you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Hello my dear friend @max-pro

I always wish you the best. And this platform I know that. Steemit began as a cryptocurrency on the Steemit platform that rewards users for creating community by creating meaningful content and postings.

  • Enhanced security for users
  • Better reward system
  • Enhanced Community Engagement
    I wish you all the best in achieving your goal. And this platform is very important for us which I realize all the time. Good luck to you in this contest.

best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Hii - @jannatmou


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

May your wishes come true, and may everyone help you. Your post is good and you will fulfill every desire.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comments

 last year 

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51