Contest Steem For Bangladesh 📢📢 : "Out of Sight,Out of mind"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh

20230604_091915_0000.jpgMade with Canva

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. So now I am here to participate in this wonderful contest organized by Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of this contest Contest : "Out of Sight, Out of mind". Thanks to the moderator of this community @mostofajaman brother for organizing such a beautiful contest. So let's begin.

Analyze the sentence "Out of Sight,Out of mind"

What I will say by the sentence "out of sight, out of mind" is that it is a sentence that means that the moment we lose sight of people or things, there is a high tendency to forget about them. We sometimes don't remember many activities or relationships, but when that relationship emerges, relationships can rekindle.

Some relationships are not seen in our eyes but we have a place in our minds or minds. When we lose sight of something for a certain period of time, stop thinking about it or feel less important to that thing than other things. We can match it with words out of sight, out of mind.

Explain the similarities between the people in your life with the phrase "Out of Sight, Out of Mind".

The phrase "out of sight, out of mind" is something I've noticed a lot in common with the people in my life. I have seen the effect of this phrase on many people in my life. I walked with many people like friends, neighbors, brothers or some strangers, talked to them. I was well behaved and well behaved during my conversation or movement with them.

Only them I have given space in my mind or heart. Because they are in my mind, their matter has not gone out of my sight, out of my mind. They will never leave my mind. It is always good to remember those who have left our good strike in my life and mind. They are out of sight but never forgotten. I want to remember them always.

There is someone you cannot see in front of your eye. But remains in the mind.

Yes of course, I made many friends in my college life. The time was at the end of 2019. Some of them were friends who are very close friends of mine. I used to share my thoughts with them and they were part of my life. I had a friend named Shanto among them. He used to study in our college. Although his department was different. But he used to come to our hostel everyday and chat with us. So slowly he became one of my dearest friends. He listens to me, I listen to him. I used to work with him online for a long time. He spent most of his time in my room and used to hang out with us. So in the meantime, at the end of our college course, he developed serious kidney disease.

So he goes to hospitals in different countries to recover. But his physical condition continued to deteriorate. I pray for him, remember the good times I spent with him. But suddenly I heard that he died of illness. So we are very saddened to die at such a young age. The memories spent with him are always cherished. I don't see him in person but I remember his actions and moments now. So a few days before he passed away, we were feeding each other biryani with him, I took some pictures of him below. I haven't seen my friend for a long time but I still remember him. His old pictures remind me of many moments.

IMG_20191025_223519.jpgIMG_20191025_223504.jpg
If he hide your eyes, he don't hide your mind. Write about him

We meet many people in our life, build many relationships. Among them are some people with whom we develop a special relationship and express our gratitude and love to them. Their importance is little more in our life than all other human beings. Even if we don't see them, we always remember them.

Remember their memories, remember the moments spent with them. Even if I don't see my friend face to face, I remember his voice again and again. I want to see him, although there is no chance to see him now. So even if his absence is hidden from my eyes, it cannot be hidden from my mind and thoughts.


Conclusion

Finally, it is the law of the world that we have many loved ones in our lives who have somehow gone or will go out of our sight. But there are some people whom we love, they are in our mind, in our heart, we cannot forget them. Even if they are hidden from our sight, they will not be hidden from our mind, they will remain in our memory forever.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian Friends @inspiracion, @irawandedy, @ripon0630, @heriadi, @f2i5, @sushanta83 to Participate in this Competition. Below I have shared the link of this Competition.

👉 Here is The Competition Link 👈

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 141 upvotes, 98 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 148.79 STEEM
Cash Out
148 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much for mentioning me in such a beautiful contest.I will participate in this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26