Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19 | Some Experience of Lockdown

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Polish_20221116_120843896.jpg

My Experiences During COVID-19 :

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Today I will participate in My Experience during Covid-19 contest, organized by Steem For Bangladesh community. Thanks to this community admin @ripon0630 for organizing such a nice contest.

Covid-19 is a pandemic that was first identified in the Chinese city of Wuhan in late 2019. We know and learn a lot about this virus. After that this virus slowly spread all over the world. Bangladesh confirmed its first coronavirus case on 4 March 2020. Then people get very nervous. To bring the situation under control, the Bangladesh government announced a special general holiday called lockdown from March 26. This holiday was extended till 30 May 2020. During this lockdown, people stayed in their respective residences.


✅ How did you spend the entire pandemic period? Did you make any changes in your lifestyle to get rid of this virus?

During the covid-19 pandemic I lived very normally. During this epidemic, it was not possible to leave the house much. Could not go to nearby markets. If there was a need to meet someone, they would first wear a face mask and then meet. You could not go anywhere without a mask. We have had new experiences during this pandemic. Needless to say, we have learned to wear masks during this pandemic. I used to never wear a mask unless absolutely necessary. After the epidemic came, we all used masks when we went out. I still wear a mask when I go out.

Although now Corona is normal. During this pandemic we made bamboo gates in our house. So that strangers can't come to our house at will. During the pandemic, the covid-19 pandemic took a terrible shape. But an interesting thing is that during this corona epidemic, we have gone inside our village to drink date palm juice in the morning. So we wore masks in the morning and went inside different villages with bikes. We went there and ate date juice.

IMG_20221116_113540.jpgIMG_20221116_113554.jpg
IMG_20221116_113423.jpgIMG_20221116_113434.jpg

During the Covid-19 pandemic, we went for palm juice. Location

I like drinking date juice in the morning. That is why even in this epidemic, I and my friends and my brothers went to drink date palm juice. I woke up early in the morning, took my bike and went to drink date palm juice. There are people who go there to get palm juice from the trees. They feed us palm juice. It was very funny to me at the time. So I was very happy at that time. We have taken extreme precautions to get rid of this virus. We wear masks when we leave home. We always keep our hands clean with handwash or hand sanitizer to avoid viruses. That's how we got through this pandemic.


✅ Have you learned any new skills during this pandemic?

We have learned many skills during this corona pandemic. We didn't wear many masks before. But during this corona epidemic we have learned to wear masks. We used to wear masks while going to different places and clean our hands and face with hand wash when we came home. We always kept our distance. If distance is not maintained during the corona period, the corona virus can spread from a corona patient to someone else's body. This virus was a powerful epidemic virus.

This virus can enter from one person's body to another. So we always used caution. I wouldn't go there if people sneezed and coughed. We always used a handkerchief while sneezing. This is the technique we used. Because of this, we have been able to deal with the coronavirus. Another thing I say during this corona time everyone I make a round circle with bamboo for fun. So that I can move from inside it very easily. No one can come near me with this round circle. The round circle was three feet round. These were my experiences during the pandemic.

IMG_20221116_113500.jpg

✅ Have you or anyone in your family been infected with this virus? If yes, Then what steps did you take to get recover from it?

No one in our family was affected during the corona epidemic. But I got a bit sick during this epidemic. During this epidemic I had no taste in my mouth, no smell in my nose. That's why I thought I had the coronavirus. That's why I'm so nervous. Just then I take some medicine. After that I drink hot water for a few days.

I drink tea every day, then I get well. But all the time I stayed safe and drank hot water every now and then. That's why I recovered quickly. During the Corona period, you should always wear a mask and wash your hands with regular hand wash every now and then. That's why I want to say one thing if there is any corona epidemic in the future, then we must be safe and wash our hands with hand wash.

family-4976408_1920.jpg
Image Source Pixabay

✅ Have you had all the vaccines? If yes, then Has your government issued any vaccination certificates?

No, I don't have all the vaccines. I have completed two vaccines. After the pandemic comes to our country, the government plans to give the vaccine. Then I also plan to give the vaccine. I took 1st dose vaccine by college last year in December 2021. Then I was given a vaccine slip from there. A month later they called me again for the 2nd dose in January 2022. So I went to college and completed the 2nd dose of vaccine.

But at that time, due to technical problems, my entry was not made on the website for generating vaccine certificates by the government. I tried many times to enter with my NID card but my entry failed. But I have completed two doses of vaccine. Another last dose means I have to give a booster dose. After a few days I will give the booster dose vaccine. This is a good decision by the government. Everyone in the country can give the Covid-19 vaccine.

vaccination-6576827_1920.jpg
Image Source Pixabay

✅ What precautions do you think should be taken to avoid any future diseases and such pandemics? Give some tips for users from your experience.

We will take many precautions to avoid such epidemics in the future. We have learned a lot during this corona period, we used to not wear many masks but now we have learned to wear more masks. We also learned how to wash hands with hand sanitizer and used handwash.

During the covid-19 pandemic we have faced many problems. There are many steps we can take to solve this problem. We can keep distance to avoid epidemics. Those who are infected with the virus should be kept under lockdown. They should take proper treatment.

coronavirus-4914026_1920.jpg
Image Source Pixabay
wash-4934590_1920.jpg
Image Source Pixabay

I faced this epidemic. We always need to be safe. Precautions should be taken to prevent such epidemics from causing any damage in the future. Everyone should be given proper advice on lockdown only then this epidemic can be tackled.

I invite my friends @solaymann, @zubaer, @Sushanta83 to participate in this contest.
Here is the contest post link : https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@ripon0630/contest-about-your-experiences-during-covid-19-or-or-booming-steem-power-trx

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png



Post Details :



Post CategoryContest: My Experiences During COVID-19
Date16 November 2022
Photographer@max-pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

Max-pro 3.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You share some useful tips. We should definitely use mask and wash our hand whenever we eat something .Thanks for the Entry .Good luck .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.1
Period16/11/22
Transfer to Vesting50.648 STEEM
Cash Out
48.00
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club5050 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি সত্যিই চমৎকার ছিল। আপনি যে উপদেশগুলো দিয়েছেন এগুলো কার্যকর। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Hola, observo que a ustedes les tocó muy complicado este tema de la salud, el encierro etc. Espero que estén muy bien y que su sistema inmunitario este muy bien fortalecido.
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16