Contest : How do you celebrate your Eid day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro from #Bangladesh.

20230425_192126_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Greetings and Eid Mubarak to all. Hope everyone is doing well wherever they are. Meanwhile Alhamdulillah I am fine too. So first of all I want to thank the moderator of this community @solaymann bhai, he has organized such a beautiful contest on the occasion of this holy Eid-ul-Fitr. The theme of which is How do you celebrate your Eid day.

So below I will show you step by step how I enjoyed Eid. I hope you will be with me. Eid is the biggest festival for us Muslims. We celebrate the holy Eid-ul-Fitr after fasting for a long month. On that day we follow many rules and enjoy with everyone, eat special food and go around. So we have a lot of joy during this Eid.

How do you achieve holiness on the day of Eid?

The holy Eid-ul-Fitr is celebrated after a long month of Ramadan. So we always pray to God. May God bless everyone. So on the day of Eid, we pray in the morning, then when it is time for Eid prayer, we go to my mosque and pray. During that prayer we will pray for ourselves for our loved ones. God will accept that prayer, Eid day is the most beautiful day.

On that day we enjoy all kinds of joy. Allah will accept our prayers on that day. We will meet everyone after Eid prayers. I will talk about everyone's happiness and sadness and make everyone smile. Allah is pleased with this. I will ask for prayers from parents on the day of Eid. Prayers of elders are always useful.


mosque-g0f82a1895_1280.jpgImage Source Pixabay

What are the traditional foods of Eid? Do you like to eat them?

Eid is actually such a day, that day everyone enjoys. So in our Bangladesh Eid festival, people prepare different types of food dabar. So I live in the village. People here like to cook most of the time. They serve a wide variety of food. Among them, it is Sunnah to go to make sweets in the morning. Sweets must be prepared before going to prayer. After that we all eat and drink different items together.

Then my favorite food is Khichuri. Khichuri is the most delicious food. Khichuri can be eaten with meat or various items. It is my favorite food. It is our traditional food. It is a traditional food in our area. We feed khichuri to everyone and when someone invites us they also feed us khichuri. It is our traditional food.


IMG_20230425_194249.jpgSpecial khichuri

Tell us about the new clothes you wore on the day of Eid. And how much is the cost of clothing? Publish it in steem price.

Eid is a very big festival for us. On this festival day we wear many new clothes. So we all, my parents and my younger brother all wore new clothes on the day of Eid. I also wore new clothes. We all feel happy when we wear new clothes and go to the mosque when we go to pray on the day of Eid.

So this Eid I did not do much shopping. Because I was in itikaaf for 10 days in the mosque. So could not go to the market. But I went shopping a few days before Eid. So I wore that dress and went to the mosque and celebrated Eid. Those clothes are a Punjabi and a Mujib coat. This is my favorite dress.


IMG_20230425_194815.jpgMy Eid dress

If you have any travel moments on Eid day, share them with us.

On the day of Eid, everyone wants to travel. So we went around with all our friends. So several of us went for a walk on the day of Eid. I especially like giving bike tours. The day after Eid we also went around. So on Eid we did bike racing around our house. I like it very much. So we went to a beautiful place for Eid afternoon sightseeing.

The place has a very beautiful atmosphere, there is a very nice cool breeze and many people came to that place in the afternoon on the day of Eid. That trip will be a memory for us even today. We all went there and had a great time. We took very nice pictures when we went to that place.


IMG_20230425_194906.jpgTravel time during Eid


Conclusion

Eid is our biggest festival of joy. We enjoy a lot of joy in this Eid. I eat special food and travel to different places during Eid. So this was my contest blog today. Thank you for organizing such a beautiful contest. Thank you for being with me this long. I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe, @sduttaskitchen, @robin42, @alegnita, @sushanta83, @fjjrg, @stef1, @ubongudofot, @suboohi, @ubongudofot, @goodybest, @sualeha, @wilmer1988 to Participate in this Competition.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 94 upvotes, 72 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 98.121 STEEM
Cash Out
95 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

 last year 

Thank you very much. To motivate me more by extra voting me as winner. I will come back to you with more quality posts, I hope you are with me. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28