📢 Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

jpg_20230604_173011_0000.jpgMade with Canva

Hello friends greetings to all. how are you Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So today I am here to participate in a wonderful contest organized by steem for Bangladesh community. The name of this contest is Happy Married Life vs Happy Single Life. So we all choose many paths in life. Living our married life and single life beautifully. Everyone's mindset is different, so thank you @ripon0630 brother for organizing this beautiful contest. I will discuss in detail how many questions will be answered in this contest, so let's start.

Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

The question "happy married life or happy single life" is subjective and personal choice, can vary greatly depending on the situation. Happiness in our life is a complex and multifaceted concept that plays an important role in everyone's life. Now let's say, some people find a lot of happiness and fulfillment in being in love and married life. They value happiness, emotional intimacy and what comes with a committed relationship.

A happy married life for them brings security and joy of building a life together. On the other hand, some people thrive and find happiness in the single life. They can enjoy their own independence which is made possible by being single. They may appreciate making their own decisions and maintaining a strong sense of self. So I think whether one finds happiness in married or single life depends on their personal situation, mentality.

sunset-g3196b7130_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?

Between these two lives I am now living a happily single life. Because I am currently single. I am preparing for job after completing my studies. So I have a very bright future ahead of me, I think about my future. I want to make my future bright, I want to study and get a good job and with that job I want to serve my parents and serve the society. So I need to be established to conduct my work properly. That's why I am currently single.

So I think this single life is good for me now, because if I am single then I won't have any worries, there won't be any problems. I prioritize my work so I can get a good job. But to live in society, life requires a minded person to share his mind. So I will get married in a few days and get married. So I am currently very happy with single life and in future I want to be married.

What do you think others are missing out on?

I think married people are missing out on a lot. They cannot move according to their freedom. They have to listen to their wives, act according to their children. No work can be done without your knowledge. One may need to go somewhere to refresh one's mind but married people do not get that opportunity. It's like they're stuck in a jail cell lol.

So we get a lot of freedom in our life. I can do everything according to my will. But married people can't do anything thinking about their family. They have to give up their will. Instead of thinking about happiness and sorrow in their life, they think about their family. They miss and sacrifice many things in life. So I am grateful to married people.

emotions-g08c0b8faf_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?

In order to survive in life, everyone will have happiness and sadness. So to get happiness in life one has to suffer a lot. I am currently happy Alhamdulillah. But there are several steps I can take to be happy in the future. Currently I am working as a blogger on Steemit platform. So I want to become a skilled steemian on this platform by creating good content regularly.

I want to mingle with my loved ones, stand by them, help the poor. I think, to be happy, one must be philanthropic, stand beside people. Then a peace will work within yourself. I want to get a good job to earn money, I want to be with my family. Ultimately, like everyone else, I want to move forward in married life. Because complete happiness lies within the family.

heart-g88bf34eea_1280.jpgSource Pixabay


Conclusion

Both married happy life and single happy life play important role in life. We can all be happy. So I am very happy to participate in this contest. Here we can express our thoughts. Hope you all like my post. So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian Friends @pelon53, @alejos7ven, @emsonic, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, @sushanta83 to Participate in this Competition. Below I have shared the link of this Competition.

👉 Here is The Competition Link 👈

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Husband and wife should respect each other to make married life happy. In addition to this, the length of the index or index finger of both is also important in this case. According to astrology the index finger is considered as the finger of Jupiter. A person who has an extra long index finger also has a big ego. If the ego is high, relationship problems are more likely to occur. In that case, the tendency to listen to others decreases. So astrologically long index finger is not good at all for married life.i wish you success my dear
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Hello dear - @jannatmou


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 141 upvotes, 98 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 148.79 STEEM
Cash Out
148 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

I suppose there will always be someone that more than happy and enjoying single life like my brother, and someone happily married as me.
In the end we all buy the shoe that fits.
I bought the marriage shoe and I am more than happy with it.
Good luck with the contest and thanks for the invite!

 last year 

Hello dear - @patjewell


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


 last year 

Thank you, blessings to you also!

 last year 

You write beautifully so I say that now you are single but marriage will make your life more fulfilling. Wish you a beautiful life and take your responsibilities along with your parents and soon you will tie the knot.

 last year 

Hello dear - @jollymonoara


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I am grateful to you for spending your valuable time reading my blog. Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


By @max-pro


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57