#Burnsteem25 || Contest : MY VILLAGE IN 10 PICS || My Photography || By @max-pro ||

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh, how are you all, Today I am going to participate - My Village In Ten Pics contest by steem for bangladesh Community and Thank you @ripon0630 to organize a beautiful contest.

PICTURE 1

IMG_20220913_124318.jpg
Location code here

In the above picture you can see a beautiful road and colorful grass or fields on both sides of the road, the place looks very beautiful, many people come here in the afternoon to hang out, in the afternoon some nuthatch and jhalmuriwala come to this road. So I visit here sometimes, then sometime I clicked this picture, this place looks very beautiful.

PICTURE 2

IMG_20220913_123711.jpg
Location code here

In the picture above you can see many brick kilns and some piles of bricks, this is the brick kiln of our area, we buy bricks from this place as we need, the people here are familiar to us, this place looks very beautiful, when the smoke of the brick kiln is released under the open sky, far away It looks very nice, I clicked this picture while I was passing by that brickyard.

PICTURE 3

IMG_20220913_124751.jpg
Location code here

In the above picture you can see the green paddy field under the cloudy sky and a small canal beside it, there are many fish caught in the water of that canal, the water is always very clear so there are many fish, I sometimes go here with my friends. , went and chatted a lot there, very nice breeze comes there, so when I went there yesterday I clicked this picture, very nice atmosphere in that place.

PICTURE 4

IMG_20220913_123209.jpg
Location code here

In this picture above you can see a mosque, this mosque is the mosque of our area, where we always go to pray, on Friday many people come to this mosque to pray, so when I go to pray in the mosque in the afternoon, after the prayer, I take a picture of this mosque, The mosque's microphones are very loud and its sound can be heard far and wide.

PICTURE 5

IMG_20220913_123907.jpg
Location code here

In the picture above you can see the cloudy sky above some trees, this is the sky before it rains, I like to see this kind of atmosphere, after the sky is cloudy, it is even better when it rains heavily, so when I was standing outside Then I saw this cloudy sky, so I took out my phone and clicked the picture of this cloudy sky.

PICTURE 6

IMG_20220913_103122.jpg
Location code here

In this picture above you can see some shops, this is basically part of our market. Here you can see a shoe shop and next to it a manihari shop, many types of shoes are available in this shoe shop, when I went to the market, I stopped here while passing this road and clicked the picture, we sat there and chatted with friends.

PICTURE 7

IMG_20220913_124445.jpg
Location code here

In this picture above you can see a river and you can see a lot of water in the river, this is the river in our area, where a lot of water has flowed. We travel through the bridge on this river, when I was passing through that bridge I clicked this picture of the river standing on the bridge, there are many houses on the side of the river, they live on the banks of that river, they fish, bathe, drive boats in that river.

PICTURE 8

IMG_20220913_124128.jpg
Location code here

In the picture above you can see a school, this school is located in our neighborhood, it is a primary school where small children are educated, the school looks very beautiful, the education in this school is also very good, the school was closed when I was passing by that road. Still standing outside took this picture.

PICTURE 9

IMG_20220913_124023.jpg
Location code here

In this picture above you can see a beautiful green playground, this playground is a school playground, school children are playing here and the villagers are also playing, when I was passing by that road it was raining heavily, my mother was standing on one side of the field. And I took this picture. The playground looked very beautiful in the rain.

PICTURE 10

IMG_20220913_123758.jpg
Location code here

In the picture above you can see the sunset, I love to see it when the sun sets in the afternoon, I was chatting with my friends in the afternoon when the sunset caught my eye, so I took out my phone and took a few pictures, the sun is setting. Everyone likes to see. I also sometimes stand under the open sky to watch the sunset.

Friends this is my blogging for today, I have taken pictures of many places in my village, I love to do photography, so I participated in such a contest and I invite @solaymann, @zubaer, @ekramul1 to participate in this contest.

here is the contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@ripon0630/contest-announcement-or-or-show-your-village-in-10-pics-or-or-40-trx-prize-poll-or-or-burnsteem25

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.7 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodAugust 13 to September 13, 2022
Transfer to Vesting17 STEEM
Cash Out
14
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback 😊

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ সব ফোটগ্রাফি দিয়ে পোস্টি সাজিয়েছেন। খুব সুন্দর ভাবে পোস্ট উপস্থাপন করছেন। ফোটো গুলা কোন ক্যামারা দিয়ে তোলা জানাবেন।

 2 years ago 

ভাই আপনি সত্যি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করছেন পোস্ট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, এতো সুন্দর কমেন্টস করার জন্য, ছবিগুলো Xiaomi Poco M2 Pro মোবাইল দিয়ে তোলা 😊

গ্রাম্য পরিবেশে রাস্তার ছবিটি খুব সুন্দর ছিলো। কনটেস্টে আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

হ্যা গ্রামের পরিবেশ খুব সুন্দর হয়ে থাকে, ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এতো সুন্দর মতামত দেওয়ার জন্য

 2 years ago 

আপনার প্রত্যেকটা ছবি এত সুন্দর এবং প্রাণবন্ত ছিল যা সত্যিই আমাকে অবাক করেছে, এরকম ছবি শুধু একজন ভালো ফটোগ্রাফার এই তুলতে পারে, আপনার প্রত্যেকটা ছবি আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ, আপনি এতো সুন্দর মতামত দিয়েছেন যে, এতে আমার ফটোগ্রাফি করার উৎসাহ আরো বেড়ে গেছে, ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভাই 😊

 2 years ago 

The pictures are very beautiful. Narration with him was excellent. Thank you very much for portraying your village. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much bro, for your valuable comments 😊

Hi, @max-pro,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @msharif

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback 😊

 2 years ago 

Your village is very beautiful. And your edits are like watching.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52