Contest: MY VILLAGE IN 10 PICS | My own Photography |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #bangladesh. Hope everybody is well, Today I am going to participate - My Village In Ten Pics contest, Organised by Steem For Bangladesh Community and Thank you ADMIN - @ripon0630 to organize a beautiful contest. I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest- @solaymann, @zubaer, @rasel72, @sofian88, @sushanta83, here is the contest Link



My Village In Ten Pics




PICTURE - 1

IMG_20220924_185615.jpg
SQUARE Formulations Ltd: Here is the location of my area added

In the above picture you can see the Square company under the cloudy sky, which is a very big company in Bangladesh, this company is located in our Mirzapur upazila, when I pass by that road I clicked this picture standing next to the company, there were less people around because it was duty time. , the surrounding environment was also very beautiful.


PICTURE - 2

IMG_20220927_123130.jpg
A few ducks are sitting on the bank of the river: Here is the location of my area added

In this picture you can see a boat is tied on the river, some ducks are bathing next to it and some ducks are standing on the wood, many boats go on this river, many trawlers go on this river, the river is located in our area. When I was passing by the river I saw some ducks bathing or swimming there, I liked that moment so I clicked the picture, I took such a beautiful view of the surroundings.


PICTURE - 3

IMG_20220927_123302.jpg
A fruit seller is sitting with many kinds of fruits: Here is the location of my area added

In the above picture you can see a fruit seller sitting with lots of fruits, this shop is located in our market, he is sitting with them most of the market days, his shop has various fruits like apple, orange, malta, date, banana, these are he Selling at low price, from them I sometimes buy fruits like this, I clicked this picture from the front of his shop when I went to the market. Apples, oranges and dates from his shop are very tasty to eat, I buy them sometimes, very tasty.


PICTURE - 4

IMG_20220924_183527.jpg
A beautiful mosque: Here is the location of my area added

In this picture above you can see a beautiful mosque, it is located next to our banka river bridge, this mosque is located next to a river, it looks very beautiful, I pass by there sometimes, many Muslims come to pray in this mosque, everyone loves to see the mosque, Almost many people come here to see this beauty of the mosque, this beautiful mosque is located at the end of our village.


PICTURE - 5

IMG_20220924_183243.jpg
New roads are being built: Here is the location of my area added

In the picture above, you can see a red road next to some shops, the red road means that the road is being built anew, that's why the bricks are broken and laid on the road, that's why the brick powder looks red. As the road will be constructed, various works are already being done, new road work is going on in many places like this in our area, I clicked this picture when I was passing by that road.


PICTURE - 6

IMG_20220924_183648.jpg
A trawler is standing on the river bank: Here is the location of my area added

In this picture you can see that a trawler is standing on the river bank, this is basically to lift the sand from the bottom of the river or from under the water, so the sand is lifted by the trawler from the river that is next to our area, when I was passing the bridge over that river. Then I saw a trawler standing there, I went there and took some pictures, these trawlers are seen occasionally, they are seen in different places at different times, so they don't look too big and not too small, so I shoot them.


PICTURE - 7

IMG_20220924_184026.jpg
Signboard showing location: Here is the location of my area added

In the above picture you can see a signboard, this type of signboard is given on the road to see the location, so it was given on the road in our area, the road is the road to Mymonsingh, so when I was passing by that road, I saw it. Then I took out the mobile and clicked this picture, through this people can see the location of different places, how many kilometers they will go or how many kilometers they have to reach their destination through this signboard.


PICTURE - 8

IMG_20220924_182613.jpg
Power Sub Station: Here is the location of my area added

In this picture above you can see an electrical power substation, it supplies electricity to our area, so there are different types of electrical lines in our area, this line is the second line in our area, this is a substation where electricity is supplied, when I was passing by that road. I saw this substation on the side and then I clicked this picture, electricity supply is given to different places from the substation.


PICTURE - 9

IMG_20220924_185428.jpg
A sculpture of an Air Force aircraft: Here is the location of my area added

In the above picture you can see a sculpture of a plane of air force, so the sculpture of the plane is located in our Mirzapur upazila, this sculpture is located in front of the gate of Mirzapur cadet college, I clicked this picture when I was passing by that road, the sculpture of the plane looks very beautiful, people come from far. Here, there are many other things to see, so I took some pictures of the sculpture, as beautiful as it looks from a distance, it is even more beautiful up close, you all will come and see this very beautiful place.


PICTURE - 10

IMG_20220924_183946.jpg
Brickyard on the side of the road: Here is the location of my area added

In this picture above you can see a brick kiln on the side of a beautiful road, a lot of bricks are made in this brick kiln, you all know that brick smoke is very harmful yet we use it when necessary, it looks very beautiful when the brick smoke is released into the sky, when I When I was walking on that street, the brickyard was open it, so I took a few picks, many people work in this brickyard, there is a river next to this brickyard, so it looks more beautiful.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png


I took these pictures with my phone and inside Mirzapur upazila, there are many beautiful places inside our Mirzapur area where I went and took the pictures, so if there is any mistake in writing, please forgive me, thank you all.


Post Details :

Post CategoryMy Village In 10 Pics
Device-CameraXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
Photographer@max-pro
CommunitySteem For Bangladesh

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ভাই সত্যিই অসাধারণ হয়েছে আপনার সব ফটোগ্রাফি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর করে সাজিয়েছেন শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই, এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.0 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )
Period27-09-22
Transfer to Vesting18 STEEM
Cash Out
17
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club5050 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback ☺️

 2 years ago 

মা'শা'আল্লাহ প্রিয় ভাই সেরা পোস্ট করছেন।

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful photography. I especially like photography number 6. Also the writings were very beautiful. Thanks for participating in the contest. I will also participate in this beautiful contest. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother...

Loading...

এরকম একটি বিমান আমাদের বগুড়া শহরে আছে আমি আপনাকে একটি ছবি দেখাচ্ছি।

20220909_124723.jpg

আপনার ছবিগুলো খুবই সুন্দর ছিল আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72