Betterlife with steem | A seasonal fruit shop review, prosperous business in BD. 🇧🇩

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Wishing everyone good health. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So everyone is having a good time in the winter environment. Meanwhile, various changes are taking place due to the arrival of winter in every place. Various seasonal fruits and flowers are emerging. A few days ago there was a buzz of seasonal fruits in our country. There were only fruits around. Among these are mango, jackfruit, dragon fruit. So a few days ago I went to the mango store to buy our country's favorite fruit, mango. I saw and reviewed some types of mangoes there. So there are several mango shops in my city among which this mango shop is famous.


IMG_20231223_122839.jpg


It is located in the busiest part of my city. There is a lot of movement of people. So there are different types of mangoes. Which people used to shop according to their preferences. So I went there and first looked for some exotic mangoes. Foreign mango refers to the mangoes that are cultivated in the border areas of our country. That's why Rajshahi city is famous for mangoes. So mangoes are imported to our city from that place. I saw some Rajshahi silver mangoes. They look a bit long and wedge-shaped. These mangoes are very tasty when they are ripe. I have mentioned their prices below.

silver mango (আম রুপালি) price280 BDT11.2 Steem approx

IMG_20231223_122827.jpg


So these mangoes were very tasty. Next to it were some other types of mangoes. So I asked the mango seller what is the name of this mango? So he said it is Fazli Mango. Fazli mango is very popular mango of Bangladesh. They look big. This Fazli mango develops a yellow color when it ripens. They taste better when cut into pieces. Fazli mango is cultivated in some parts of our country. Of course, we also have Fazli mango trees in our house. However I saw those mangoes and mentioned the price.

Big Fazli mango220 BDT8.8 Steem
Small Fazli mango90 BDT3.6 Steem

IMG_20231223_122817.jpg

IMG_20231223_122802.jpg


So I saw some dragon fruit there. Dragon fruit is one of my favorite fruits. So I checked some dragon fruit and bought 1 kg of dragon fruit. They are mainly imported from outside the country. So I bought 1 kg of dragon fruit which cost 330 taka or 13.2 steem. So suddenly a policeman came next to me to buy fruits. So you can see in the picture above that a policeman was captured in my selfie. However, after that I visited some Bangladeshi mangoes. Bangladeshi mangoes are somewhat small and round in shape. The weight of Bangladeshi mangoes is also less and the mangoes are juicy. I have mentioned their pictures and prices below.

IMG_20231223_122753.jpg

IMG_20231223_122745.jpg

BD mango price per kg80 BDT3.2 Steem
And BD other mango60 BDT2.4 Steem

So then I bought some mangoes as I needed. Then I spent some more time there and inspected the fruits. Then it was time for me to go home so I returned home from there. So friends, this is how I visited a fruit shop and reviewed it. All the seasonal fruits we need are available in this fruit shop. Although mangoes were sold more during the mango season. Wishing you all good health, I bid farewell today, may you all be healthy and well. Thank you for reading my post so far.

💙 Take Love From @max-pro 💙

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for blogging about my favorite fruit .One of my most favorite fruits but you have reviewed several types of mangoes but among them my most favorite mango is Mango- Rupali.I am more impressed with the taste of Amrupali mango but I don't like the Fazle Mango that you have reviewed because Fazle Mango is not that sweet to eat.But Fazli mango likes to eat raw.

 9 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 👌👌👌

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI18.0 ( 0.00 % self, 171 upvotes, 109 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-29
ResultClub5050
 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

 9 months ago 

এখন তো ভাই আমের সিজন না। এতো আম কিভাবে পাইলেন? আমা আমার অনেক প্রিয় ফল। ফজলে আমি কি পাওয়া যায়?

 9 months ago 

কিছু কিছু জায়গায় নামি আম পাওয়া যায় সবসময়, কিন্তু সেগুলোর দাম একটু বেশি। আমি কয়েকদিন আগে দেখেছিলাম ভাই 🥰

 9 months ago 

অহ আচ্ছা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44