Betterlife : THE DIARY GAME - Sat, 22 April 2023 || A beautiful story of praying Eid prayers and celebrating Eid with everyone throughout the day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


Greetings Everyone.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

Polish_20230422_195756093.jpg

Betterlife : THE DIARY GAME - Sat, 22 April 2023 || A beautiful story of praying Eid prayers and celebrating Eid with everyone throughout the day.


Greetings and Eid Mubarak to all. Today I am very happy because Eid is being celebrated in our Bangladesh today. After a long month of fasting, today is the holy Eid-ul-Fitr. So I am very happy, by the grace of Allah I am able to celebrate Eid. Today I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr. After praying, I sat in the room for a while.

Then I charged my hair trimmer and trimmed my hair and beard after a while. Then I went to the washroom and did ablution. Because after a while you have to go to the mosque to pray the Eid prayer. Then I am ready. So after a while I headed towards the mosque to offer Eid prayers with my younger brother, elder brother, my cousin and my uncle. We took many pictures along the road.


IMG_20230422_082051.jpg

IMG_20230422_095933.jpg

IMG_20230422_095606.jpg

IMG_20230422_095644.jpg

I took this photo on 22/04/2023, from this Location Bangladesh.


Today we are celebrating Eid. We are all very happy, Eid is celebrated twice in every year. One is Eid-ul-Fitr which is held after Ramadan. Eid-ul-Azha is celebrated exactly two months after this. So we went to the mosque after a while. After going to the mosque, I met everyone. I talked to my friends.

After that, the master of our mosque spoke about prayer. Then the prayer of the mosque started, when the prayer was over we chatted with everyone inside the mosque and met everyone. After finishing the prayer, we left the mosque and visited the nearby grave. Because it is our duty to visit the grave.


IMG_20230422_095805.jpg

20230422_083032.jpg

IMG_20230422_091756.jpg

IMG_20230422_091446.jpg

I took this photo on 22/04/2023, from this Location Bangladesh.


Then I bring everyone to our house, because there are some people in the mosque, we invite them. So this is my house rule. Every year we invite and feed a few such people. So I brought them home and arranged for them to eat and drink. I also ate and drank with them, rested for a while after eating and drinking.

After noon I got ready for Zuhr prayer. After some time I went to the mosque and called my friend to come, after some time my friend came. After that we two friends had some talk. After that, when it was our time, we prayed. After praying, I bought a tasty saline and fruit from the shop outside the mosque. It would relieve my body fatigue and I drank it with cold water.

tasty salinebdt - 5 takatrx - 0.83 approx
fruitybdt - 5 takatrx - 0.83 approx

IMG_20230422_130707.jpg

IMG_20230422_135406.jpg

I took this photo on 22/04/2023, from this Location Bangladesh.


After some time I came home. I came home and slept for a while. So after a while I did some work on my laptop. After that I went to my uncles house and spent some time, today is Eid day so we chatted for a while. After a while, when it was time for prayer, I went to the mosque. I prayed Asr in the mosque. After praying, I went out with my elder brother, my cousin and my friend.

Today is Eid day so we wandered around our house. I bought an ENO from a nearby shop to eat. Many people around us are enjoying a lot of joy on the occasion of Eid. We also walked along a bridge for a while and wandered around. It was a very happy moment.

ENObdt - 15 takatrx - 2.5 approx

IMG_20230422_161608.jpg

IMG_20230422_175228.jpg

I took this photo on 22/04/2023, from this Location Bangladesh.


After that, when it was evening, we went to our mosque. Then read the Maghrib prayer. I finished the Maghrib prayer and came home. After that I rested for a while. After that I went to the mosque to offer the Ishaar prayer. I went to the mosque after praying and came home.

Then today I was invited to my uncle's house and went there. After eating and drinking at uncle's house, we chatted there for some time and came home. After a while I fell asleep. So this is how I spent my Eid day today. Thanks God for such a beautiful Eid day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 99 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 98.121 STEEM
Cash Out
95 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Your post has been supported by @msharif from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 23/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hii - @msharif


Thank you so much for your valuable support, God bless you, I wish you all the best, Thank you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ?? ভাই আপনি ডায়েরি গেম টা অনেক চমৎকার হয়েছে। বিশেষ করে একটি কথা বলতে চাই ঈদের দিন কি বেশি খাওয়া হয়ে গেছিল নাকি ভাই । যে ইনু খাওয়া শুরু করছেন ??

 last year 

ওয়ালাইকুম আসসালাম ভাই, ধন্যবাদ এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আসলে ভাই ঈদের দিন রাতে একটা দাওয়াত ছিলো তাই ইনু খাওয়ার ইচ্ছে হয়েছিল 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51