Betterlife : THE DIARY GAME (Fri, 01 Sep 2023) - Today was a wonderful Friday.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230901_134744.jpg


Betterlife : THE DIARY GAME (Fri, 01 Sep 2023) - Today was a wonderful Friday.


Morning Moments....

Hello friends, hope you all had a great Friday. I enjoyed today too. I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. After that I slept for some time. But again I did some work in my room. I will be shifting from my home to another city so packed some things.

Then I went to the side of my house to brush. My cousin's new house is being built there. So the work of this building was going on for a long time. Currently it is nearing completion. Today the work on the upper part of the building is going on. Many huts were made of wood and placed on top. I helped them there.


IMG_20230901_070917.jpgIMG_20230901_070924.jpg
IMG_20230901_070931.jpgIMG_20230901_071940.jpg
Roofing work is going on at cousin's house / Location code here

So the upper part is attached. This time, the tin will be installed after a while. So I spend some time there. After that I came home and had breakfast. Had paratha and fried eggs this morning. It is my habit to rest after eating. Some time is spent on the Steemit platform. It was very hot this morning. The temperature of Bangladesh is increasing rapidly. Anyway I went to my uncles house and spent some time.

Noon Moments....

Then it was noon. So today is Friday, Holy Friday. So I showered and freshened up. Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and prayed when it was time to pray. Then a small meeting was held in the mosque. As the IPS of the mosque was damaged there, money was being sought to repair it. I gave 100 BDT from my side. So I came home after a while. It was still very hot.


IMG_20230901_134744.jpg

I went to the mosque for Friday prayers / Location code here

So then I was sitting in my room. Meanwhile, it is time for lunch. So today at noon I finished eating with rice, fish and bharta. My younger brother was my dining companion while eating lol. After eating I rested for a while. I saw the post on the Steemit platform while lying down. I saw that season 12 of the engagement competition is coming up.

Afternoon Moments....

After that, I went out to pray in the afternoon. I was going to the mosque after doing ablution. Then I saw that the upper part of the cousin's house was almost finished. The roof of the building is being tinned. It is a very beautiful colored tin. So it is being fitted line by line very nicely. I saw it and took a picture.


IMG_20230901_162531.jpg

Tin is being installed on the roof of the house / Location code here

Then I went to the mosque from there. When I went to the mosque, I was sitting on the balcony of the mosque. There was more time for prayer. After that, when it was time for prayer, I offered Asr prayer at five o'clock in the afternoon. After the prayer, I sat on the balcony of the mosque for a while because there was a problem with the electricity. Although then the heat has decreased a bit. Because it started raining but it didn't rain. So I was sitting there.

Evening Moments....

Then I went to my cousin's pharmacy from there. I spend time there every afternoon. I like going there. I meet and talk to different people. I love to walk with everyone, love to talk with everyone. So after going there my cousin Eamon came. I talked to him for a while. And inside we had a lot of fun. Spent many fun moments with him there.


IMG_20230901_180623.jpg

IMG_20230901_180631.jpg

Fun moments with Emon in the evening / Location code here

Night Moments....

We both took some funny selfies. After that, when it was time for prayer in the evening, I went to the mosque and prayed. I came home after praying and worked on my laptop for a while. Then I packed some of my clothes to leave for Sakhipur tomorrow morning.

So after a while it was time for Isha prayer. So I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying, I came home from the mosque and sat with the computer for a while. Then I started writing this diary post. In the meantime I will eat dinner. After eating I finished all the work and went to bed and fell asleep after some time. See you again Tata bye bye.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support.

 last year 

It was very nice to read your post. You have described your daily activities very well. Through your post, you went to see your cousin building his house, prayed and had a meal, and prayed very well on Friday. Your cousin came with him to your pharmacy. funny selfie took a picture had a great time had a good time Wish you all the best and wish you well.

 last year 

Thank you very much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment. Good luck to you too.

 last year 

You welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55