Betterlife - THE DIARY GAME : A story of a rainy day (07-12-2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG_20231207_081834.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. Wishing you all the best. Hope you are enjoying this steemit contests and engagement contests. So I woke up in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. After praying, I lay down and entered Steemit. After a while I read some posts. Then it was time for my studies. So I brushed and studied fresh. Meanwhile, I took a selfie with my roommate.


IMG_20231207_073745.jpg

I took a selfie with my friend in the morning

So after that I started studying again. I studied for quite some time. Then I looked out the window and saw that it was raining. The temperature in Bangladesh has been very bad for a few days as winter has arrived in Bangladesh but in the meantime cyclone signal has been given. So there will be a few rains in Bangladesh because of a cyclone in the sea. So I noticed a heavy storm outside and noticed the rain. That's why I took some pictures from the outside window. You can see it is raining heavily outside and the clouds are gathering.


IMG_20231207_081807.jpgIMG_20231207_112207.jpg

IMG_20231207_081834.jpg

It was raining outside and there were clouds in the sky

So I was studying for quite some time in the rain. So I enjoyed studying in the rain and was memorizing very well. By then it was noon. When it was time to take a bath in the afternoon, I took a bath. I was sitting in my room fresh after showering. After that I studied for quite some time. So it took a long time to study. So then I felt like I needed to go home. So I am ready. In between I prayed because it was time for prayer. So when the prayer was over, I took a few reading pictures from my book.


IMG_20231207_121921.jpgIMG_20231207_121931.jpg
I took a picture from a Korean book

Then I got ready and went out. So I went out and saw that it was raining heavily. So I borrowed an umbrella from a friend in the room next to mine. So I came to the bus station with an umbrella. There stood my father. So anyway we came by bike in the rain. Light rain was falling on my head so I tied a polythene on my head. Then I came to my house. I got wet after coming home. I came home freshened up and ready for lunch. I had rice, fish and fries for lunch.


IMG_20231207_152215.jpg

I came to my village and had lunch

It was raining outside. In the rain I switched on the laptop and worked on some laptop. Meanwhile I logged into Steemit and started all my Steemit activities. I upvoted several posts and kept my voting csi. Then it was afternoon. So in the afternoon I went to the mosque and prayed and met some of my cousins. We will have a jhalmuri party today so we bought all the equipment. So we went to the nearby shop and bought some food.

muri20 BDT2 TRX
Chanachur30 BDT3 TRX
Masala10 BDT1 TRX
Total60 BDT2.30 Steem

Then we went to the mosque and prayed Maghrib. After praying, we came home from the mosque and started the process of making jhal mudri. In the mean time we slowly completed all the activities with cucumber, carrot, onion, pepper, oil and finished making jhalmuri.


IMG_20231207_175511.jpgIMG_20231207_180123.jpg
IMG_20231207_180915.jpgIMG_20231207_180959.jpg
At night I had a Jhalmuri party with everyone / Location

So then we played Jhal Muri with younger brothers and cousins. We ate and drank there for quite some time and had fun with various conversations. Then we went from there to the mosque for prayers. It was raining lightly outside. So I went to the mosque in the rain. After going to the mosque, I offered Isha prayer and came home. After that I did some work on my laptop and went to bed because I felt tired. So guys, thank you for watching my post for so long. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন ভাইয়া। আসলেই বন্ধুবান্ধব কিংবা ছোট ভাইদের সাথে মুড়ি মাখা খাওয়ার মজাই আলাদা। ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর একটি অতিবাহিত দিন আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment. Best wishes to you. You move further forward.

 9 months ago 

দোয়া রাখবেন ভাইয়া।

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.8
Period2023-12-11
Resultclub5050
 9 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45