Betterlife : The Diary Game (29-10-2023) - I Spent a Very Wonderful Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20231030_163159.jpg


MY DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am well. So I woke up in the morning with the name of Allah. After that I had to pray so I went to the washroom and did ablution. Then after hearing adhan I prayed Fajr in my room. After finishing the prayer, I lay down for a while. After that I have to study so I got up and sat down to study. I studied a lot. After that I have to go to coaching so I got ready and left for coaching. I haven't been able to spend time on Steemit for quite some time because of my studies. Anyway I went to coaching and spent some time with my friend. I went there and took a selfie because my sir was late.


IMG_20231030_163053.jpg

I went to the coaching and took a picture with my friend


So I spent some time in the classroom. Then sir came to the class. Sir actually our class has started. I took classes for a while. When the class was over, we completed our reading. Then we got out of there. I went out and shopped as I had some shopping to do. Then I came home from there. After coming home I took some rest.

Now I sat down to study again. I spent a lot of time studying. Today I studied Korean from different pictures. Today I wore classroom, table, teacher, student pictures, chair, book, notebook pencil, pen, rubber, clock, door, window etc. So then I took a picture of a page from my Korean language book.


IMG_20231030_163105.jpg

I was learning Korean by watching different pictures


So I spent a lot of time studying. Then it was noon. So in the afternoon it was time for bath so I went to the washroom and took a bath. After showering fresh, I came to my room and sat for a while. Then it was time for prayer and after a while the adhan was called and I prayed.

After praying, I sat in my room for some time. Then it was time for lunch. So I had lunch after a while. Today at noon I had rice meat and potato bhaji which is my favorite. In fact, if you stay in a hostel, you have to eat these foods. Anyway, after eating and drinking, I rested. After that I have to study so I studied for some time by looking at my Qur'an book. After that I had some important conversation with my friend. Then I went to the roof of the house and took the heat of the sun.


IMG_20231030_163130.jpg

IMG_20231030_163147.jpg

Afternoon with nice sunset pictures


After that I came to my room and studied for a while. After that I talked to my friend for a while. He is also a student of some Korean language. He took the tops from me, anyway then it was time for Asr prayer so I performed ablution to perform Asr prayer. Then I prayed Asr in my room. After praying, I studied for some time.

I like to study in the afternoon. Although I don't like to study before evening. Because in the evening I have to roam around for a while or go to prayer. So I studied for quite some time. Then it was evening. So in the evening I went to the mosque with my friend to pray. Central mosque is near our house. We went there and prayed Maghrib. After the prayer, I went outside the mosque and saw the beautiful moon and took pictures.


IMG_20231030_163159.jpg

IMG_20231030_163208.jpgIMG_20231030_163216.jpg

Me and my friend with the beautiful moon


Today's sky looked beautiful. Although the sky looked more beautiful because of the moon. It was a light cloud in the sky so I had a nice evening today. Anyway we were coming home from there. On the way home I came over the town which was a very beautiful road. The streets of the city were illuminated with beautiful lights. So I spent some time there and came home.

After coming home I studied for a while. Then when it was time for Ishaar prayer, I prayed in my room. After finishing the prayer, eat some food. After eating and drinking, I sat down to study again. I also studied with my friend for quite some time. Then when the night got late I lay down and fell asleep after a while. So friends, this is how I spent a beautiful day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12
Period2023-11-03
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95