Betterlife : The Diary Game (17 Sep 2023) - Today was a wonderful Sunday.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230917_084543.jpg

Betterlife : The Diary Game (17 Sep 2023) - Today was a wonderful Sunday.


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So I woke up in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr in my room. After the prayer, I saw that the sun had not risen in the sky. So I lay in my room for a while. After I freshen up after some time I sit down to study. Because I have to memorize Korean vocabulary. I studied for quite some time in the morning. Then I moved into coaching. I went there and took pictures in the classroom.


IMG_20230917_084554.jpg

IMG_20230917_084543.jpg

At the moment of going to the coaching classroom

I was sitting in the classroom for quite some time. Then my classmates came. So I studied with everyone. Then sir asked everyone to study. We all finished our studies. After that we were standing outside for a while after leaving the class room. After that we had some conversation after a while I said goodbye to everyone and came home. I was fresh after coming home. After a while I sat down to study again because I have to memorize a lot of vocabulary.

Korean words are so difficult that it is not possible to remember all of them. So I was studying while my roommate came. I talked to him for a while and he started studying. So I had an important discussion with a friend of mine on my Facebook for a while. After that I had some work done in my room and completed them. I cleaned my room. After some time I was sitting in my room fresh. At that time there was load shedding, the sunlight was very intense and it was hot.


IMG_20230917_103138.jpg

It was very hot and sunny before noon

The strong sunlight was shining outside the window and I was feeling hot. There were light clouds in the sky though there was a chance of rain. So I studied for a while in my room and when it was time to take a bath, I took a bath in the afternoon. I showered and freshened up because I had to pray. After that, I performed ablution and offered Zohr prayer in my room.

After finishing the prayer, I sat for a while. After that I went upstairs to have lunch with my roommate. We went there and brought lunch. In no time we finished our lunch. After resting for a while, I sat down to study again. I am currently studying Chapter IV. Its word meanings have to be memorized so I study regularly. After that, when it was afternoon, I prayed Asr. After namaz I went to a roadside fast food to meet my friend. We went there and ate Jhalmuri.


IMG_20230917_175058.jpg

IMG_20230917_175107.jpgIMG_20230917_175115.jpg
In the afternoon I had special Jhalmuri with my friend

Very tasty Jhalmuri is available in the area near this city. In the afternoon, many people come and hang out at this fast food. So we both went to eat this Jhal Muri to refresh our mind. So there we talked and had a lot of fun while doing a lot of things. My friend is going abroad so I am spending the last time with him. So jhal muridi was very interesting and tasty. Then I gave Jhalmuri bill.

2 plate Jhalmuri price40×2=80 BDT5 Steem

After we spent some more time there, when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I came to the mosque. In the meantime, I said goodbye to my friend. Then I came to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I came from the mosque to the city. Came to town because I needed to buy an electric kettle, because we have to have tea at night so we need an electric kettle. So I chose a Nova electric kettle.


IMG_20230917_193740.jpgIMG_20230917_193826.jpg

IMG_20230917_193900.jpg

I bought an Nova electric kettle

Here is the specifications of this Nova Electric Kettle :

  • Model : MC/D-2000N
  • Stainless-steel body
  • volume 2.0 liters
  • power 220v, 50hz, 1500w
  • overheat protection
  • Water heats up in two minutes
  • 360° degree rotation
  • Indicator light
  • Inside water level scale
  • good quality inner lid
Nova Electric Kettle price800 BDT50 Steem

So I brought it to our new home. Everyone liked it. I came home and prayed Eshar. After the prayer, I sat down to study again. I memorized many words. Then I fell asleep because I was feeling sleepy. So that's how I spent my day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 11 months ago 

A diary post with amazing photography shared with us. The photographs of your ID post were very nice. But you shared it with us. I was more benefited by hearing the price. As winter is approaching I also need to buy a kettle. To wish good luck

 11 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47