Betterlife - The Diary Game 08.06.2024 : Today was a wonderful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240608_192523.jpgThumbnail Image

Morning Time :-

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. Wishing everyone good health. Hope everyone is having a great day. So I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr.

After that I walked for a while because walking in the morning is good for body health. So I went to the east side of my house. It rained heavily in the morning, so there was a lot of water, so I saw a lot of water going through the paddy field.


RIYAN_20240608_053729_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

GIF_20240608_085014_131.gif


Noon Time :-

So I spent some time there. After that I came back to my house. When I come home, I spend time on the Steemit platform. See some tutorial posts and try to understand. Then I had breakfast. In the morning I had parathas and vegetables.

Then I started spending time on Steemit again. Then my father gave me my favorite chips. The name of these chips is Mr. Twist Chips. It is somewhat long and crooked. It costs 20 bdt or 2 Steem.


IMG_20240608_111547.jpg


Afternoon Time :-

So I was looking at steemit posts and eating chips. Some time passed like this. So I was feeling very hot so I was sitting outside because there was load shedding. Every people of Bangladesh is hungry because of load shedding. So then I pulled out some of my sound boxes to check. I bought it a few days ago. So I charged it and checked it. It was playing music and lighting.


Max-pro20240608_164433_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


Evening Time :-

Then when it was time for shower, I freshened up. So the prayer time is in between. So I went to the mosque, I went to the mosque and offered Zohr prayer. I came home after praying and sat for a while and had lunch with everyone.

For lunch I had rice, fish, vegetables, pulses etc. which is my favorite. However, after that I rested for a while. Thus the afternoon passed. So in the afternoon it was time for Asr prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and sat for a while because it was not time for prayer.


IMG_20240608_192523.jpg


Night Time :-

After that I prayed and came home and passed some time. Then I spent a lot of time on Steemit. That's how the evening ended. In the evening I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home and did some work. I needed to clean my room so I cleaned the room. Thus it was night, so at night I went to the mosque to pray Isha.

After going to the mosque and praying and coming home I cleaned my fan and set the lighting. Then I made my special lachi or juice. It was Muskmelon and Mango flavored juice. First cut the Muskmelon into pieces and put it inside the blender. Then I mixed it with some ripe mangoes.


IMG_20240608_211615.jpg

IMG_20240608_213744.jpgIMG_20240608_215112.jpg
IMG_20240608_220747.jpgIMG_20240608_220905.jpg

I gave it a power 2 because it was in perfect rotation. After that the juice took on a light red color. Then I gave it to everyone. It was very testing. It is a very beneficial juice. Then I packed everything and had dinner. After eating, spend time on the Steemit platform. After that I finished all the work and fell asleep. Thank you so much for reading and supporting my post.


DeviceXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photos click by@max-pro

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50