Betterlife : The Diary Game (03 Sep 2023) - The story of my busy day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230903_205007.jpg


Betterlife : The Diary Game (03 Sep 2023) - The story of my busy day


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So now I am going to share yesterday with you. I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. After the prayer, I had breakfast after being refreshed. After that I spent time and sat on the Steemit platform.

After that I left for my coaching center. It will take 1 hour to reach there. So I took the bike and reached Sakhipur. Meanwhile I went to my rented house. There were some tasks and I finished them. There are some tasks in the new house.


IMG_20230903_095907.jpg

I was sitting in my new rental house / Location code here

Then it was time for me to go to coaching. So I rushed to the coaching center. My class started there. So I did the class for about 1 hour. In today's class I memorized the vowels of the Korean language. Then I read it to Sarah. Daily reading is good to finish every day. Then the class ended.

After the class I left for my grandmother's house. There was a marriage program. Basically it was my aunt's wedding. So I set out to go there. After that I went home and was sitting with my younger brother.


IMG_20230903_145522.jpg

I went to my grandmother's house and rested / Location code here

There were not many people there. Because it was a marriage program according to the rules of Islam. So few people were there. I went out to help them with their work. A small stage was built there. Meanwhile, I went to the mosque and prayed.

This stage looked completely red. So a total of 60 seats were made there. So I put the plates, glasses, and utensils there. Then when it was time to eat, I served food to everyone. Meanwhile I also had lunch. Lunch recipes were Polao, vegetables, beef, curd etc.


IMG_20230903_153642.jpgIMG_20230903_153639.jpg
A red stage was created / Location code here

Then all the work is finished. So I didn't have time. So I left to return home with some food for my house, because I will be alone at home today. So I left my grandmother's house. Since I will take the bike, it will take me less time to go home.

That's why I was driving the bike carefully. Actually the environment was so beautiful that I was enjoying the trip. I was passing through a forest. It was Ghazari forest. So Gazari tree is basically government tree. Cutting it is illegal. I have shown you some pictures of gazari trees.


IMG_20230903_165932.jpgIMG_20230903_165930.jpg
IMG_20230903_165906.jpgIMG_20230903_165900.jpg
Ghazari forest on highway road / Location code here

So after a while I went home. After going home I was sitting in my room for a while. So it was almost evening for me to go home, so I took a quick shower. After the bath, the mind felt very fresh. Then I prayed. After namaz, spend time on Steemit platform. Actually, I was alone at home today, so I was upset.

Then I slept for a while after night prayer. Then when it's time for dinner, I eat. After that I lay in my room and passed the time on Steemit platform. Then I got ready to watch Bangladesh vs Afghanistan cricket match. I was watching live game from facebook on laptop. Bangladesh set a target of 335 runs to Afghanistan in the first innings. After that, Afghanistan scored 66 runs in 1 wicket.


IMG_20230903_205007.jpg

Time to watch Bangladesh vs Afghanistan cricket match / Location code here)

Then I was sleepy so I tried to sleep. After that I came to the room fresh from the washroom. Then I called my father and informed him about the news. Then I fell asleep. So this is how I spent today's beautiful day. Oh in that game our Bangladesh won by 89 runs.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.5
Period2023-09-06
Result Club5050
 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51