Betterlife - The Diary Game (03.06.2024) : Today was a wonderful day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Morning Time :-

Assalamu Alaikum steemian friends. Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr as usual. It is my habit to pray.

I pray five times a day. After praying, I checked Steemit's notifications after a while. After that, while walking outside, I went some distance from our house.

After jockeying there for a while, I came home and had breakfast. I went to his business center with my uncle. I went there and parked the bike and took a picture.


IMG_20240604_210257.jpg


Before Noon Time :-

My uncle works in woodworking or it can be said that my uncle works in furniture business. He deals in making furniture from different types of wood. Many people are involved in my uncle's business activities.

There people make different designs and make different furniture. So my uncle has been doing this kind of furniture business for a long time. I went there and looked and sat down and took a few pictures.

So there were some windows that were made of wood and some doors that were made of wood. They are very strong and they are also cheap.


RIYAN_20240603_095227_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgwindowRIYAN_20240603_095206_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgbig doors

IMG_20240603_095307.jpg


Afternoon Time :-

I was there for quite some time. Then my uncle said that he will go home. So I came home with him. It didn't take us long to get home. Anyway, when I got home, I took a shower.

After taking a bath, I will go to the mosque to pray. So when I went to the mosque, I took my cousin to the mosque. I went to the mosque and prayed Zuhr and came home and had lunch with everyone.

Then it was late afternoon while browsing Steemit. So in the afternoon I went to the mosque to pray Asr. After going to the mosque and coming home after praying, it was raining lightly. The leaves of the surrounding trees were shining because of the rain. So I took pictures of green leaves.


IMG_20240603_190743.jpg


Night Time :-

After that I played football for a while with everyone in the field near our house. Thus the evening passed. So after the game, I took a shower, freshened up and prayed the Maghrib prayer and slept for a while.

It was very hot because there was load shedding. Anyway, a lot of time passed like this. I then started writing posts on Steemit. I saw a diary post. After that I went to my uncles house after some time and passed some time.

Then I was waiting for Ishaar prayer. Then I went to the mosque. When I went to the mosque, I saw that there was a problem with the electrical lines inside the mosque. The current is turning on and off. So I waited there for some time and took a picture of the darkness even though the clock lamp of the mosque was on.


IMG_20240603_201801.jpg


Then when it was time for prayer, we all prayed together at the appointed time. After praying I came home. After coming home it was raining lightly. So then I had dinner with everyone. After eating and drinking, I rested for some time.

However, if you take a walk after eating at night, your health is good. I then worked on my laptop for a while. After some time I finished all my night work and went to sleep. This is how I spent today with the name of Allah.

A #steemexclusive blog written by @max-pro, with my own poco m2 pro device.

Sort:  

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 last month 

Thank You Very Much @sduttaskitchen, For Your Valuable support, Take love From @max-pro.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.8
Period2024-06-07
ResultClub5050
 last month 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51