Sky Photography | My own Photography | by @max-pro |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Picture-1

IMG_20221007_202557.jpg
A very beautiful cloudy sky behind the tree leaves: Here is the location of my area added

Picture-2

IMG_20221007_202525.jpg
In the afternoon, the sky is red and cloudy: Here is the location of my area added

Picture-3

IMG_20221007_165420.jpg
Very beautiful cloudy sky over the network tower: Here is the location of my area added

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post keep it up buddy.
Hope you got the 100 STEEM & 1000 TAKI Airdrop, if not get it quickly before the campaign ends.
go to this official taki announcement how to get the airdrop CLICK HERE

 2 years ago 

ছবি গুলোর সাথে বিবরণ উল্লেখ করলে পোস্টটি মার্জিত লাগবে। ধন্যবাদ ছবি গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

যেকোনো ধরনের পোস্ট করেন ফুল তৈরি করার জন্য অবশ্যই আপনাকে মাল ডাউন এর সাথে সাথে কমপক্ষে 300 ওয়ার্ড লিখতে হবে. শার্ট পোস্ট আমাদের কমিউনিটি সমর্থন করে না. প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফির সাথে অবশ্যই সুন্দর ব্যাখ্যা থাকতে হবে. একটি মার্জিত পোষ্টের জন্য অবশ্যই সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফির সাথে লেখার মাধ্যমে ব্যাখ্যার প্রয়োজন হয়. তাই এই ধরনের পোস্ট থেকে বিরত থাকুন.

 2 years ago 

Ok

 2 years ago 

Please be careful @max-pro

And do not open link shared by @iggib

I was warned about this user and I was told not open that link myself. It's a mass spam and I would be very careful (simple advice: do not open that link).

ps. Just have a look at this user comments (https://steemit.com/@iggib/comments) to see for yourself that he shared same message with this suspicious link to thousands of users.

Cheers, Piotr

 2 years ago 

Thank you for letting me know such an important information

 2 years ago 

good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97