THE DIARY GAME (24/07/2023) – A story of spending a beautiful moment in rural environment.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everybody, I’m @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


IMG_20230724_145406.jpg

Greetings to all. Hope you all are well. So like every day I wake up in the morning and go to the washroom to pray Fajr and do ablution. Then I saw that it was time for prayer so I prayed Fajr in my room. After praying, I slept for a while, then I woke up, freshened up and brushed.

After some time I ate jackfruit, our national fruit of Bangladesh. So then I watched some important tutorial videos on my laptop. Then I checked the notifications on Steemit. Season 11 of Engagement Challenge started today. Then I came out, I saw my younger brother standing outside. So I saw a man coming with ice cream. So I bought ice cream from there and I also bought ice cream for my younger brother.

2 Ice cream price10 BDT0.52 Steem

IMG_20230724_095517.jpg

IMG_20230724_095536.jpg

At the moment of we eating ice cream in the morning.


I was outside for quite some time. Then I came home from there. After coming home, I spent some time in my room doing some work on my laptop. I watched some important videos on YouTube and tried to learn them. After that I went to one of my cousin's house and spent time. After a while I came home and found that it was noon. Then I got ready for shower.

I went to the washroom and took a shower to freshen up and perform ablution because after a while the Zohar call will be given. So I went to the mosque to pray Zohar. I went to the mosque and waited for the prayer. At exactly one thirty minutes in the afternoon, I prayed Zohar. I sat in the balcony for quite some time after the prayer was over, because it was hot and there was loadshedding. That's why I was sitting in the beautiful cool atmosphere in the balcony of the mosque.


IMG_20230724_145406.jpg

At the time of praying in the mosque.


After some time I came home from the mosque. After coming home it was time for lunch. So at noon I ate and drank. After eating and drinking I rested as usual. I was lying down and browsing Facebook. If I lie down in the afternoon, I feel sleepy. So I slept for a while.

Then I freshened up, freshened up I went out and saw that it was almost afternoon. So I performed ablution. After some time I went to the mosque for the afternoon Asr prayer. While going to the mosque, I saw that there was work going on with the soil cutting machine on the side of the road. There the soil is cut and made like a field.


IMG_20230724_182007.jpg

IMG_20230724_182016.jpg

At the moment of cutting the soil with the soil cutting machine.


After that, when it was time for prayer, I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer at exactly five in the afternoon. After praying, I sat outside the mosque for a while. Didn't come home to play football today, because I wasn't feeling well today. So I was sitting in the shop next to the mosque for quite some time. Then in the evening, I came inside the mosque to pray Maghrib. Then I prayed Maghrib in the evening.

I didn't want to go home when I finished praying. So I sat in my cousin's pharmacy. I had an uncle there. So I was talking with them for quite some time. There was quite a bit of time left for Namaz so we thought let's have a little jhalmuri party now. So we bought packets of Chanachur and Jhalmuri from the nearby shop and we all ate Chanachur together and talked a lot. I had a great time then.

Chanachur30 BDT1.57 Steem
Jhalmuri20 BDT1.05 Steem

IMG_20230724_200158.jpg

IMG_20230724_200453.jpg

At the moment of eating jhalmuri at night.


After eating Jhalmuri, it was time for our Ishaar prayer. We hurried to the mosque and waited for the prayer. After that, at 8:30 in the night, I prayed Eshar. After praying, I came home from the mosque. After coming home I was writing an engagement post on Steemit.

After that I had dinner with my younger brother in my room. So after eating and drinking I took some rest, after eating at night I have to walk around. So I went to the washroom and finished everything and slept. So then I got busy writing this post. After some time I fell asleep. So thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43