Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Greetings to All



I hope that you all will be great by the blessings and compassion of Almighty. Here I am to participate in the contest that is organised in Steem for Bangladesh community. The topic that is assigned for the contest is is How do you want to complete club dolphin. So lets start talking about the topic.

Copy of Blue & Black Futuristic Technology Facebook Cover (3).png

Image edited by canva

How would you feel if you completed Club Dolphin?

Completing club dolphin is the wish of many people on the Steemit platform.Completing club dolphin means gaining the 5000 SP in your wallet and this is possible by regular power ups of steem and consistent working.

It is my a goal to achieve the club dolphin and it will be great achievement if I will be able to gain 5000 Sp in this year. Currently I have the 1500 SP the day when I will achieve the club Dolphin will be the happiest day for me because I am trying my best to create the quality content that will got the support.

dolphins-1869337_1280.jpg

Image taken from source

This is will be the feeling of worth for me when I achieve clubdolphin by my hardwork and regular powerups.

Have you already completed club dolphin? (So share how you did it. If Dolphin is not done, how would you like to be done?

No I have not done the club Dolphin yet. Currently I only have almost 1500 SP in my wallet. I am very passionate to achieve more and more SP as soon as possible. For that reason I have make a list to do tasks for achieving my goals.

  • Regular Powerups:

Regular power ups will be the great strategy to gain they club Dolphin as soon as possible. For that reason I am powering up all of my earnings and I am the member of club hundred since I joined the platform.

  • Regular Posting

Regular post will be another great strategy to Got more support from the people on the steemit platform. More active post you have there will be more opportunity to get support.

image.png

Image taken from source

So these are the some points I want to follow to complete my clubdolphin such as the regular powerups or more active engagement and creation of quality content etc.

How important do you think it is to be included in the club to complete Club Dolphin?

It is really important to be the part of club and did the regular power ups to achieve the targets of club dolphin. If we did not power a regularly or will not the part of any club I will not be able to achieve the club dolphin as our expectations so it is really important to be the member of any club to achieve club dolphin.

It is not an easy target it requires hard working and time to create the quality and good content that is supported by Curators because it is not possible to achieve your target without their support so the quality and original content is necessary.

Club systems is introduced on the platform to increase the power and worth of accounts created on the steemit platform. To remain the member of clubs people regularly power up that increases the worth of tokens Steem and also there assets that they are storing or stacking in the form of SP.

image.png

Image taken from source

So we can say that it is really necessary to be the member of any club and maintain your power UPS to achieve they club dolphins target as soon as possible.

Which club are you currently in?

I am currently the member of club100 I have not withdraw any of my earnings since I join the platform. I am powering up all of my steem tokens to be the member of club100.

There are many benefits to be the member of club100 and there are so many benefits of power up first of all It increase vote worth and helps us to gain more curation rewards. Secondly It also increases the worth of your account or the worth of Steemtoken and it is also very beneficial for the growth of the platform.

image.png

Image taken from source

So these are some reasons that's why I am the member of club100 and doing the regular powerups.

Conclusion

Achieving the target of clubdolphin is the target of many steemians that have the SP less than 500.It is possible by regular powerups or active postings.It will be greatest achievement for me If I complete the target.

So that was all from my side about the topic I hope that you all will like to read the post and support the content

Thanks for Reading
Regards:@mateenfatima
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period14/03/23
Transfer to Vesting384.073 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Thanks for review.I will take care about voting CSI.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

Thanks @pelon53 for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41