The Diary Game||Date:16-09-2024|| Continued my sewing activities during the holidays.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all, hope you are well. I am physically a little sick but mentally I am fine Alhadulillah. Since last 5/6 days I am not able to do movement properly due to back bone pain. I thought maybe it would be a normal pain maybe later when there was excessive pain my elder sister asked her husband what medicine I should take to reduce the pain. Since he works for a medicine company, he has a good idea that taking any medicine will make the immediate pain a bit normal. So without delay he told me to take a gas medicine first then pain medicine.

I woke up at 10 o'clock seeing that my body was not good. No one woke me up because my body was not good. I woke up and started fresh with hot water. Today is the 12th of Rabiul Awal on the holy Eid of Mila Dunnabi (PBUH). Today is the birthday of Mahal Allah Habib, the last Prophet and Messenger, Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH). On the 12th day of Rabiul Awal, 3rd month of 570 AD, the Holy Prophet was born in the famous Quraish clan of Makkah on the lap of mother Amina.

Today is a public holiday so my aunt and niece were at home as school was closed. She made tea after I woke up. I often don't have proper breakfast..Since aunty is at home she made tea for me and warmed it with bread ghee. After a meal of tea and bread I began to cut the cloth for sewing. Today my student did not come to study because he will go to see the doctor with his grandmother and his father. So he came to me and took leave to see the doctor. Then I cut the cloth and started sewing. While sewing I did not pay attention to the time that I had to eat lunch. Apu is repeatedly saying when will you eat lunch. Eat first then sew.

I told you to finish the work first and then. I finished my work at 04.50 then aunty let me eat. I am taking a rest after eating. At that time, my friend Rimpi called me whether I will go for a walk today or not. I told her that I will not go out today, I am tired of sewing clothes on the machine. Then in the evening, her aunt of our flat called me, then I went to her flat and talked to her for a while.

In the evening my father called and asked if my back bone pain has subsided.. Seeing that my father would worry I told him now I am fine father. If you are not okay, you will think a lot. I don't want to worry him because he is a hypertensive person and also has diabetes. I always try to make him worry free all the time. As we three siblings live away from my parents, we try to make them less worried about us. All be well and be healthy.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5hurGXTkAhmEr3fm6ZWQ4jQQvUYjBpAe2fKVug5WXKbcLmhKHYYP89XH7DQ75Tirbi1wn3rjgANV3N1AvGXoe3Jg4WGwKXpeCHXU2.jpg

THE END

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86