Lifestyle Diary Game (13/09/2024) During the week off we went to the cheap market.

in Steem For Bangladesh14 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Today is Friday Jummabar for Muslims. I thought I would start this morning in a different way but it didn't happen because of the heat. It was sunny and hot in the morning. He had the usual problem of load shedding. Having to face this problem continuously for some days. I woke up in the morning and started the day fresh by drinking hot water. Then my student Farin came..Today I took Maths exam of Farin. After Farin's exam was over, I left him at home.

I cooked chicken and chicken for lunch. I rested after cooking. My sister said get ready, I will go out. Then I got ready and left the house and took an auto to go to Charubabu Mor.

A weekly shop called Bau Bazar is held in Dinajpur Maldahapatti on Fridays. Upper class, middle class, lower class and students come to shop in this weekly market. Here you can find different types of clothes and also different types of girls accessories. It was very hot and sunny outside. I wandered around the market for a while that summer. But I didn't like anything.

We love to buy yard clothes for kids. Apu can bargain well in this market so she talks to the seller to reduce the price. We are tired from the sun so we took 2 glasses of sugarcane juice. After finishing our work we took auto rickshaw to come home.

8 yards of cloth720 Tk36 steem
Sugarcane juice40 rupees2steem

I came home and gave sugarcane juice to Ayat - Annoor. Sugarcane juice contains a lot of magnesium, potassium, iron. Sugarcane juice is very beneficial for everyone's body. If they eat sugarcane juice, we give them a bath and let them eat lunch. We showered and had lunch.

From work at home in the morning and out on the road, I sleep with the kids at noon. Wake up and make dinner for everyone. Before finishing the breakfast, it suddenly started raining. Due to the rain, the nature became a little cold. Along with the rain, there was a beautiful wind. The night weather was cold due to rain.

THE END

Sort:  

Your diary entry is a lovely glimpse into your daily life, and I enjoyed reading about your adventures in the weekly market with your sister. The way you described the sights, sounds, and even the sugarcane juice made✨

Thank you very much mam for reading my diary entry.

 14 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমেv। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.2
Club Status5050
Period2024-09-14

Thanks for your valuable suggestion.
I will try to keep in touch with everyone.
If i have any problem solution form them i will try to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89