Beautiful things are made from unused items lying around the house

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends,
Everyone likes to decorate the house. And if it is one's own house, then who does not like to keep that house neatly organized. Your home is a place of mental relaxation for everyone. So it is necessary to decorate the house with something tasteful and beautiful. Even if you don't have money to buy something you like, you can make beautiful things for your home with some discarded cartons and paint. Today I also made a new design wall hanging for the room very easily using some materials lying around the house.

Materials

☞ Thick seat.
☞ Lacchi yarn.
☞ Acrylic Fabric Color.
☞ could
☞ Sequence.
☞ Febical glue.
☞ Caesar.

Manufacturing Method

1st Step

First, I cut flowers, leaves, branches and houses with the help of a carton scissors that I had at home.

2nd Step

I colored the cut flowers, leaves, branches and houses with acrylic color. Then I waited until it dried.

3rd Step

When the color is dry, I poke a hole in one side with a pin to tie it with a thread.

4th Step

I tied it with thread and set pearls one by one.

5th Step

When the yarn is set in all the flowers, I tied it between the branches. Then I glued the leaves and the house to the branches with Fabical glue.

6th Step

After everything was set, I attached some Sequence Fabical glue to the house and flowers. When the glue of the sequence dries. I left it for some time. Then I hung it on the wall.

I made a wall hanging very easily using some things lying around the house. The beauty of the unused things in the house can be increased by recycling them into new things instead of leaving them in a dirty state. Please comment your valuable comments on how this Wall Hanging I have made.

THE END

Regard's @masfika

Sort:  
 22 hours ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.4
Period2024-09-27
Resultnewcomer
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Thanks for your valuable upvote @jyoti-thelight Ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88