SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake || Fudge Chocolate Cake is my Favorite😍 || By @maryamnadeem

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 11 months ago (edited)

Hellow My Sweet Steemian Fellows 😍

PhotoEditor_2023611211352538.jpg

SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake || Fudge Chocolate Cake is my Favorite😍

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest which is the titel is SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake || Fudge Chocolate Cake is my Favorite😍. Link is here 👇 https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@steem4bangladesh/sec-s10w2-my-favorite-cake. It is something that every human being likes and every human being eats very fondly. Mostly they are also used here as visiting each other's house like we are visiting someone's house and They are very special to us, So we buy them and take them a delicious cake for them.

Which cake do you prefer and why?

I have been eating chocolate cake very fondly since my childhood . Even now, my children are also fond of chocolate cake. Cream cake or any other like mango, strawberry and vanilla cake I can't eat it at all . It makes me sick . I can't digest it. Whenever I order cakes etc. on my birthday or on my children's birthday or whenever I prepare a cake for my child at home, IN order or make most of the chocolate cake at home.

IMG_20220420_222105.jpg

IMG_20220420_222017.jpg

IMG_20220420_220216.jpg

IMG_20220420_222012.jpg

If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and how much steem you get when converted to steem.

This cake is my favorite cake and I brought it from Bundu Khan. The cakes here are very delicious and fresh. I bought this cake for my daughter's birthday. We have very good and expensive brands here. but I can't afford such big brands. So there is a small brand and very delicious and the nice cakes are called Bandu Khan . here . The cakes are good and delicious and the price is also not high.

Chocolate Fudge CakeIn Pakistan RupeesIn Steem Rupees
2 pounds Chocolate cake2000 rupees40 steem

Very tasty, it is prepared in desi ghee and topped with almonds and the inside is so delicious and fresh that the heart wants to eat it again and again, but I am a diabetic. That's why I can't eat so many sweets . My kids love to eat them. That's why whenever I come, I must order from here.



What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?

By the way, I cook very little cake at home, but yes, most of the time I ordered cane for outside. Either it's my husband's birthday or my birthday or my children's birthday.
Here in Pakistan, two Eids are celebrated in a year and these days, people go to each other's houses, so when a person goes to another's house, he takes something to their house and does not leave empty-handed because of this On occasion, if I go to my brother's house or to my mother's house, or to my uncle's house, I make chocolate fudge cake for them.

Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?

In my opinion, cakes are one of the most over-eaten foods because sweets are not eaten as much because they cause nausea and are not easily digested. Sweets use so much sugar that anyone can eat them, but it's hard to eat and it doesn't last long, so most people eat cakes very fondly.

Even in our house, sweets are not used so much. Yes, if there is a wedding etc. or there is a special day, a guest brings sweets to our house, but if we order something sweet at home, we just order cakes to eat. Hope you guys like it. I invited my friends to take part @dasudi @ciru2014 @uzma4882 @drhira @ashkhan.

Thanks 💕

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

25% to null

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Cakes are now organized on various occasions including birthdays, wedding anniversaries. And what is the harm if the cake can be made at home. Among many types of cakes, chocolate cake is the favorite of everyone. You can make chocolate cake at home.A pressure cooker can make delicious chocolate cake. Let's learn how to make chocolate cake-i wish you success my dear
Best regard @jannatmou

Loading...

Hola @maryamnadeem, un pastel de chocolate es muy sabroso, me alegra que tambiÊn a tu hijo le gusta ese genial pastel que es tan provocativo, y tambiÊn cuando quiere compartir o darse un gusto lo puede pedir para compartir en familia.

 11 months ago 

Oh my! We lovers of chocolate cake are in myriads oya let's through chocolate cake party 🎉🎉 haha 😂. I love chocolate cake too, I mean I can't denied myself the happiness it normally gives. Success!

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear 💕

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga!

A muchos nos gusta el pastel de chocolate, a mi me encanta y si es full chocolate me gusta mucho mas todavía, que bueno que disfrutes de ese delicioso pastel en los cumpleaÃąos de tu familia.

Éxitos en el concurso!

 11 months ago 

āĻšāĻ•ā§‹āĻ˛ā§‡āĻŸ āĻ•ā§‡āĻ• āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻ“ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ•ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ“ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻ¸ā§āĻ¤āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻšā§ŸāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻˇā§āĻŸ āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

@hasina78

Saludos amiga

Hay tantos pasteles en el mundo con tantas combinaciones posibles, como celebraciÃŗn cumpleaÃąos. Así que no puede haber una celebraciÃŗn sin torta y si hay niÃąos mÃĄs rÃĄpido porque ellos no los fans numero 1 de los pasteles.

Es bueno que cuides de tu salud y de la salud de tus hijos ciertamente el dulce no es muy saludable que digamos.

Buena suerte amiga.

Bendiciones para ti ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58