You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (Google Pixel 6 pro mobile and Baseus Powerbank).."

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

My two favorite gadgets are my mobile and power bank. I have been very fond of mobile devices since my childhood and can also call it my hobby.Basically I use mobile to complete all my online Steemit tasks. Also I use mobile phone to manage various social sites like Facebook, WhatsApp, Youtube, Instragram, Telegram etc. Also, sometimes I enjoy playing these two popular games PUBG & COC in my spare time.

Assalamualaikum I hope you are well I am very happy to see different entries that everyone has their favorite gadgets according to their choice like mobile phone laptop power bank or home electronics used by different people. Things I am very glad that you shared your opinion with us now I can understand that mobile phone is used for everything and you also use mobile phone for facebook instagram and your steemit work mobile. The phone is not only used for these things but also used for many other things. If we want to read the Holy Quran or memorize a verse etc. then the verses of the Holy Quran can also be installed in the mobile phone. There are also many different functions in mobile phones as I know.

On the other hand if I talk about my second favorite device power bank then I have to say that all the battery operated devices in my house can be kept running in adverse environment or in absence of electricity through power bank which is quite effective. Every year due to various natural calamities the level of loadshedding increases especially during summer which is when I understand the importance of my favorite device power bank.

I know everyone is very worried due to load shedding in summer people use different batteries etc in their house so that they don't face any problem if their mobile is charged by up power bank. Keeps the charge and even if the load shedding is not for a long time as required, the mobile phone gets charged and various household items also run with the power bank, like if you put a small fan with the power bank. It is also very suitable in summers due to load shedding the heat increases a lot and everyone is worried due to heat but if such a small device is installed with power bank then everyone is away from problems. Yes, I have a lot of respect for both of your gadgets because everyone has their own favorite gadgets. Best of luck bro.

Best Regards 😍
Maryam Nadeem.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank You so much friend for your very good comment 😊. I am really happy to see such nice comment from you. Best wishes to you.

Pleasure 😌🤗

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65