You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sec season 16 week 5 || share any two of your favorite gadgets||

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

When I like to share my favorite two appliance that's belongs to my sweet home and really cool and very useful that,s made my life super easy and cool it's not other then my Refrigerator and my kitchen stove ,these two items having magical gadget and gives me peace of mind and souls 💗 💗., because in summers we all need cold water and refreshing different drinks it only happened by my lovely fridge ,the food storage is a big problem but my magical gadget solutions of many problems as similar my kitchen stove helping me in daily cooking and baking as well .

Assalamualaikum dear friends, I hope you are well. First of all congrats to you for participating in this contest and sharing your two favorite gadgets with us. I love it but when I read your entry I thought why not share the things we women need the most like you mentioned in your entry about your refrigerator and Told about your beautiful stove which is used a lot in our house and the world is incomplete without these things. Refrigerator is used a lot in summer for cold water and for making different juices etc. for kids and for their food. Refrigerator is used for storage which is very important for us and on the other hand we have to use stove to cook different food and stove is very valuable item for us. Entries will be liked so keep smiling and keep sharing your good and quality post with us. Take care dear and best wishes. 😍

Best Regards
Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and good words about my blog 💕😘

Pleasure 😍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30