The Diary Game (29-01-2023) One of the best days I've ever had🥰❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you are well and I am fine too.You may have forgotten me but I have not forgotten you. About three months ago I was a regular among you. But I was very busy for my test exam and SSC exam registration.And two of the bigger reasons for my preoccupation were my mother's name being wrong in my class 5 and class 8 certificates.I went to education department many times to correct these certificates and after about two months my certificates were corrected.That is why I could not be present among you for so long. Hopefully from now I will start working regularly again.So let's get started Hope you like my post today.

img_1675009619516.jpg

Like everyday I wake up in the morning and feel fresh. Then I had breakfast.After finishing breakfast, I went to my sir to study privately. I came from there around 12:30 and then took a bath. After taking a bath, I watched Facebook and YouTube for a while.After that, I finished my lunch. Today at noon, my mother cooked tilapia fish and cooked cauliflower. They were very delicious to eat especially cauliflower which is my favorite dish.After eating and drinking I went to sleep for a while and woke up around 4 pm. After that, I went to 13th Road Railgate, one of my favorite places, the place is really beautiful.I have told you many times before about this place that it is a very charming place.In the afternoon we three friends went here I am Rana and Nazim.

IMG_20230120_171732_087~2.jpg

After going here we roamed around for a while and we saw that different types of vegetables are being produced here.This vegetable field looked very beautiful These were done by the people living here. Eating these vegetables is very beneficial for health Most of the products in the market today contain formalin which is harmful to health.

IMG_20221214_094033_161.jpg

Then I want to have a fair with my friend in Agrabad. In this fair there were TVs of different companies, routers of different companies and various things. Here we wandered around for a while and explored the entire fair.The place was very beautiful The name of the place where you went is WORLD TRADE CENTER the fair was happening here.After that, my friends and I explored the place and took some pictures, especially the outdoor lighting was very beautiful.And the trees looked very beautiful.

IMG_20230122_202524_495.jpgIMG_20230122_202116_674.jpg
IMG_20230122_202636_751.jpgIMG_20230122_202628_374.jpg

IMG_20230122_202620_564.jpg

Then after roaming me and my friend rana went to a restaurant where we ordered grill and paratha.The food was good to eat especially their salat was so delicious 😋.

After eating and drinking, we both left together to return home, then we got into a CNG and went to our home. Then the runner went to the runner's house and I came to my house.I came home and freshened up, then I sat down to read, after finishing my studies, I watched TV with everyone at home, and then I finished dinner.This was a beautiful day I spent, hope you like it.

IMG_20230118_222755_683.jpg

Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy🥰💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • Power-up steem to maintain your club status.
  • You are not using your voting power. Use your voting power curate other users post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub?
 2 years ago 

Your diary game post is very nicely presented. Your day has been very nice. I also like to eat grill chicken in particular, good luck to you.

Thanks for encouraging me like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79