The Diary Game (05-03-2023) I have spent some beautiful moments with friends and family❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME

How are you all friends hope you are well And I'm fine too.Today I am back to you, with a beautiful day I had.Hope you like it.But I am sorry that I could not post these two days because of the pressure of studying.Hopefully I will post regularly again from now on.So let's get started.

img_1675533102994.jpg

As usual, I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth, washed my face and freshened up.After that I had breakfast in the morning, breakfast was parota and tea.This paratha and chai is one of my favorite dishes.We usually have parathas and tea for breakfast at our house. After finishing breakfast, I got ready and went to study privately. I went there around 9:30 and then finished studying and came home.After that I came from there and washed my face and hands then my mother asked me to bring some market and then I went to the market.Then I brought the things from the market and gave them to my mother.After that I came home and watched TV for a while and after watching TV I took a bath After that I had lunch. Today at noon mom cooked tilapia fish and bean curry.I didn't like the tilapia fish and bean curries at all so I didn't eat the lunch well today.After eating and drinking, I came to my room.After coming to the room, I watched Facebook YouTube for a while and then fell asleep.

IMG_20221030_195356_846.jpgIMG_20221030_195353_812.jpg
IMG_20221030_121555_197.jpgIMG_20221030_121554_007.jpg

Then I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh.After that I had tea and biscuits and went out.Outside I suddenly met my friend Rana and asked me to go with her as she had a problem with her mobile.So we both went to Agrabad to fix this problem And while going there, we found that road work was going on in front of the number one mosque in our area. Once this road is completed, it will be very convenient for the people of the area. It will be very convenient for people to travel. And this road was already being elevated Because if this road is down, the road becomes waterlogged during the monsoon season, causing the people of the area to suffer.Once this road is completed, all the people of the area will be very benefited.He showed his mobile to a mobile repair shop there and the mechanic started fixing the mobile.There was some problem in the circuit of his mobile.

Then when the mobile was working, we wandered around the market for a while.We went to a shoe store and looked at shoes from there Then after looking for a while I liked a pair of shoes and then I bought those shoes The price of the shoes is 300 rupees Then after the runner's mobile got fixed, we both started going towards home.

IMG_20221030_195326_902.jpgIMG_20221030_214804_409.jpg
IMG_20230120_181042_271.jpgIMG_20221030_204931_369.jpg

Then while coming home we bought chicken sharma from a restaurant. The name of this chicken sharma is 120 taka.After that I left for home with these things and after coming home I freshened up first and then changed my clothes.I had breakfast in the evening.After that, I gossiped with the whole family for a while, chatted, watched TV, that's how my beautiful day passed.And I always love spending time with family and I love my family very much.

IMG_20221030_204835_929.jpgIMG_20221030_204820_917.jpg

Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy🥰💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)
Note: You haven't done any power ups in the last month. You have 12 liquid steem in your wallet. Power up at least 50% to stay at Club5050. Contact me for any requirement. I am ready to help you. My discord ID: Solaymann#6464

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period06/03/23
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub nc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51