📢📢 Contest - How Important is Friendship in Human lives?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello friends how are you all?
Today I am going to participate in this competition with great pleasure. I have been waiting for a competition like this for a long time. Today I started as soon as I got the chance. I hope you will enjoy my post, everyone is requested to read my full post.

I invite @alauddinpabel @realworld23 @marito74 to participate in this contest.

📢📢 Contest - How Important is Friendship in Human lives?

received_1594914507998242.jpeg
Created from

How important is friendship in your life?

Friendship is a small word but its importance is very big. We all have many friends in our life, no human being can exist without friends, friends are very important in everyone's life. A friend is a person with whom we can share all the sorrows and pains of our life.

Friends always come forward in danger. I always have a great time with my friends, I always feel good when I'm with them. And every man needs some good and faithful friends in his life.



Why do we need friends in our life?

Friends are needed in everyone's life, not just me. I grew up playing sports with my friends since childhood. After my parents, I spend the most time with my friends. I often visit different places with my friends. It's always nice to be with friends, you can say all kinds of things from your heart with friends. My friends have helped me in many ways. My friends have helped me in my studies and helped me in ways that I can never explain. All I can say is that I trust my friends the most after my family.All my friends are very fond of football and I also like to play football with them. For example, if I didn't have friends, I wouldn't be able to play sports, I wouldn't be able to gossip with anyone. I could not go anywhere with anyone other than family. Today, because of my friends, I can travel to different places, play sports, hang out with friends, and gossip. I can tell my friends about my thoughts. That's why I need friends in my life.



What qualities should a true friend have?

The most important thing in friendship is trust and a true friend must have this quality very much. A true friend must be a believer who will never be unfaithful. Who will always stand by his friend's danger-ups. A true friend will never be jealous of his friend and will always want them to be well. And a true friend will never lie to his friend. And a true friend means a best friend and a best friend is a friend who we trust the most and I hope a true friend never breaks this trust because the most important thing in friendship is trust. And I think a true friend must have these qualities.

received_792612842549646.jpeg
Created from



Who are the true friends in your life and why?

My real friends in my life were Nazim and Raj. I travel with these two most of the time and travel with them most of the time. They are two very loyal friends of mine and I always love to spend time with them. I share most of my thoughts with them. These two friends of mine were always with me in all my situations. I grew up playing with them and playing mischief with them since childhood.

Whenever I go shopping in the market I take any one of them and I go with them most of the places and they are my very loyal friends. It is very important to have a friend always by your side. You love these two friends of mine very much. Everyone will pray that this friendship of the three of us will always be like this. And Nazim and Raj are two true friends of my life whom I always have with me.



Thank you for reading my post.Best Regards.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Greetings @maruff
A friend is needed to share all of one's words. To support in the bad times of life and to enjoy being by your side in the good times. But these are only possible when you can choose a good friend. You have written a very nice article about friendship. Good luck for the competition.

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Friendship is by your side in good times as it is in bad times and helps you get through the bad times away from home. Stand by the difficult times of life. A friend who does not have the mentality of sharing happiness and sorrow together can never be a hello friend. A friend also has numerous qualities.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 4.13 % self, 25 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-29
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 12.651 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56