Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME||21/06/2024 ||One of the best days I've ever had.

in Steem For Bangladesh19 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Sharing the post with you after a few days. I was very busy for a few days in between. A few days ago, Eid-ul-Azha passed due to which it was very busy and there were other reasons. Today I am writing about another day with you. I am writing about the day I visited a place last Friday. So let's begin.

IMG_20240621_172344_410~2.jpg

As usual, I woke up in the morning and washed my face and freshened up. Since it was Friday, I woke up very late. After getting fresh, I had breakfast. While having breakfast, I watched TV for a while. After eating and drinking, I sat in my father's shop for a while in the morning. Dad had to help with various tasks. I was in the shop till about 12 noon. Since it is Friday, Zohar Azan is given much earlier. After giving adhan I went home. Went home and freshened up and took a shower. Since it is Friday, I have to offer Friday prayers, so I took a quick bath and freshened up. After the bath I got ready to go to the mosque.
IMG_20240621_174623_228.jpgIMG_20240621_172556_023.jpg
It is almost two o'clock to come home from the mosque after praying. Then I didn't eat lunch. We all sit together for lunch on Fridays. I quickly finished eating. There is no rest after eating and drinking. I got ready to go out again. I and my friend Nazim had planned to visit a place. The name of the place is Garnas Training Area. After eating and drinking, I and my friend left the house together. We have some free time on Friday so we go for a walk.

IMG_20240621_175645_365.jpg

We reached there in the late afternoon. After that we wandered around the whole place for a while and took some pictures of ourselves. The place was very beautiful. The green grass in the big field looked very good. I sat on the green grass for quite some time. Me and my friend sat and talked for a while. But the place was a bit muddy due to the rain. And walking in such a place should be done carefully. The whole place was very muddy due to the rain. Also sitting there overlooking the ocean is what I liked the most. All in all a very beautiful natural environment.

IMG_20240621_171937_306.jpg

IMG_20240621_171312_243.jpg

This view of the sea on the side of the road looks much more beautiful. Being a Friday, there was a fair amount of people watching. Many have come to visit this place. We roamed there till evening. Then we have a light breakfast and return home. Returning home, it was around eight o'clock at night. Then I freshened up and rested for a while at home. Spent some time on mobile. That day I had dinner very early and fell asleep because I was very tired that day. But the day was pretty good. The place I visited was really beautiful.

IMG_20240621_170639_141.jpg

So that was about my day today. I hope you all enjoy it. And you all will be fine and healthy. God bless you.
THANKS FOR VIEWING MY POST
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44