Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 20/12/2023 ||I had a great time with my friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello friends how are you all? I hope you are well.I am back to you after a long time.As soon as winter comes, various diseases grip me. In winter I really get colds and coughs.So due to these illnesses I am not able to be among you regularly.So let's get started.

img_1703181461362.jpg

As usual my day started by waking up. First I washed my face and freshened up and then came to my room.So after that I came to the room and slept for a while then mom gave breakfast and I had breakfast with my younger brother and sister watching TV.After that, since there was no work, I helped my father with the housework. We should all help our parents with language work or extracurricular activities.Then I came to my room and lay down again for a while as my days went by in idle time.After that, when the adhan was given, I went to the bathroom and took a bath.

IMG_20231220_224346_884.jpg

At noon, I asked my mother what she cooked. She told me tilapia fish with brinjal. My mother told me she cooked tilapia fish with brinjal. Hearing this made me sad because I don't like eating fish or brinjal.So after that I took my mobile and immediately went to Food Panda apps and ordered roast and chicken.My order took more than 30 minutes to arrive. After it arrived, I paid and took it home. After that I started eating the toast on the plate and it was very fun to eat the chicken especially the broth of the roast was very tasty and tempting.After eating I came to my room.

IMG_20231220_222430_752.jpg

IMG_20231220_222743_652.jpgIMG_20231220_222742_559.jpg

After eating, I came to my room, then I came to my room, I looked at my mobile for a while, I fell asleep, and I woke up from this sleep. I slept for the whole afternoon. I have been having a very lazy time lately. I woke up, washed my face and freshened up, then had breakfast and fried eggs. After having breakfast, I was watching TV lying down with my younger brother and sister.After some time my friends called everyone to come out so I also went out So we all went to a shop, another famous tea shop in our area.

IMG_20231220_202111_993.jpgIMG_20231220_202004_877.jpg
IMG_20231220_201935_142.jpgIMG_20231220_201845_814.jpg

IMG_20231220_201841_207.jpg

We went there and five friends ordered five cups of colored tea. After placing the order, we sat and chatted for a while. After a while, my friend Anna brought tea for us like a waiter.He brought everyone a cup of tea today.We sat there for a long time and talked about various things.Really spending time with friends is always wonderful. I love spending time with my friends. It's one of my favorite feelings. I feel happiest at this time. If there is, the mind is always good.

IMG_20231220_201428_480.jpg

This was one of the most beautiful days I have ever spent. I hope you all like it and you all are well. May God bless you.

Thank you all for viewing my post.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Have a nice day brother. The fun of drinking tea in winter is different.

 7 months ago 

Thank you ❤️

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.4
Period2023-12-21
Resultclub5050
  • Please use appropriate club tag in your post. Currently you belong to club5050.
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45