Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME||18/08/2024||Some great moments spent with friends and family.

in Steem For Bangladesh20 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

img_1724261015568.jpg
Created from Gallery

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. I could not post like that because I was quite busy for a few days. Besides being busy, I was physically ill. Because of these reasons, I could not be active for so long. From now on I will try again to share regular posts. So I started again from today. Today I will share with you about a day I spent. I am writing about a simple day. So let's begin.
IMG_20240818_174745_445.jpgIMG_20240818_174724_052.jpg
As usual, I woke up in the morning and washed my face and freshened up. It is a very busy time now, due to which I have to wake up a little earlier. I woke up around eight in the morning. Then I washed my hands and got fresh. Then I had breakfast. I ate paratha for breakfast. Then I got ready and went to the store. I spent the whole morning in the shop like everyday. I am having a very busy time. A bit busy till noon. Then in the afternoon I came home and took a bath to freshen up. Then I had lunch. After eating and drinking, I looked at the mobile phone for a while. Then I slept for some time till afternoon. Then I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Then I got ready and went out. We first went towards the port railway station. It is nice to visit this place in the afternoon. We friends hang out here. Spent some time here with friends.

IMG_20240818_221326_125.jpg

IMG_20240818_012336_949.jpg

In the evening, I was again sitting in the shop for some time. Then my friends came in front of the shop. Then everyone planned that we would rent a field and play football there. We all went there together. I rented a field for playing. 1000 rupees for playing for one hour. We enjoyed these moments of the game a lot. Since football is my favorite, it was even better. I played football like this after a long time. We all had a great time. All in all it was good. I was resting after playing for a while. Then I captured the photographs. The field was quite beautiful. It was nice to play at night too.

IMG_20240818_012333_002.jpg

After the game we came home. I came home and ate fresh dragon fruit. This fruit is very tasty and nutritious. And the fruits look very beautiful. I ate after a long time. I like to eat. All the family eat the fruits together. After cutting the fruit, the color inside was very beautiful. So I captured this beautiful photography. Almost everyone in our house likes this fruit very much. After eating fruit, I watched TV for a while. After that I had dinner. I talked to everyone for a while while eating. Then I came to my room and fixed the bed and slept.

IMG_20240818_012323_270.jpg

IMG_20240818_000309_422.jpg

So that was about my day today. I hope you all enjoy it. And you all will be fine and healthy. Thanks for taking the time to view the post. God bless you.

THANKS FOR VIEWING MY POST
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 19 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-08-22
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38