Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME||11/06/2024 ||One of the best days I've ever had.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

img_1718368166517.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am very well. Today again I am sharing a post with you about my day. I had a very nice day today. I am writing today's post about it. So let's begin.

IMG_20240611_174001_115.jpg

As usual, I woke up in the morning and washed my face and freshened up. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then sat for a while watching TV and in the meantime mom brought me breakfast. After that I had breakfast while watching TV. After finishing breakfast, I helped my mother with some work at home. Spent the whole morning at leisure. There was no work in the morning. So I helped my mother a little at home. After doing some work, I saw the mobile for a while. Then I took a bath around noon and got fresh. After that, I slept for a while after having lunch.

IMG_20240611_170809_886.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and felt refreshed. I went out fresh and ready. Me and a friend of mine went to a pet market very close to our area to see the animals. Since Eid-ul-Azha is ahead, the animals have been brought for sacrifice. It is good to visit the whole market at this time and see the animals. I enjoy this time very much. I was seeing cows of different sizes. I asked to know the price of cow from the traders. All in all, my friend and I had a great time together. We enjoyed the whole afternoon. We spent the whole afternoon wandering around. Then had my light breakfast. I came home later in the evening.

IMG_20240611_190050_954.jpg

IMG_20240611_190036_888.jpgIMG_20240611_174800_944.jpg
When I came home, I saw that one of my younger cousins had come to our house. His name is Saif. As he is the youngest, we all get up and give him lots of love and affection. We have a lot of fun with him. I was joking with him sitting. I saw him after several days. After spending some time with him, I sat in my father's shop. I spent time in the shop from evening till night. Then I closed the shop around twelve o'clock. Had a very busy time at the shop today which made closing the shop very late. After that I came home and freshened up and had dinner. After that I watched TV for a while and everyone in the house sat together and talked. Since the whole day was very busy, the body was a bit tired. Due to which I fell asleep early at night.

IMG_20240611_194013_869.jpg

So that was about my day today. I hope you all enjoy it. And you all will be fine and healthy. God bless you.
THANKS FOR VIEWING MY POST
Sort:  

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Note:
Friend, I think that the photos where you are with the child and the weapon should be changed, this is not well regarded here on Steemit

 last month 

Thank you very much for showing me my mistake.And already I have corrected the matter.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-06-14
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44