Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME||10/07/2024||I had a good day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

img_1720779484817.jpg
Created from Gallery

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you again about a day I spent. I am writing about a shoping day. So let's begin.

IMG_20240710_213554_710.jpg

As usual, I woke up in the morning and washed my face and freshened up. Since now every day I have to spend time in the shop in the morning, So you have to get up early in the morning. I woke up around nine in the morning. After getting fresh, I had breakfast. As usual, I had breakfast and got ready to go to the store. I went to the shop and shopped till noon. The whole morning is busy like every day. I was in the shop till almost noon. Then I went home. I went home and rested for a while. Then I took a bath and got fresh. After that I had lunch. There was a lot of work at the shop today so I couldn't have lunch and rest. After eating, I went to the shop again and sat down. I had to shop all the time from noon to evening.

Screenshot_20240710-131430_1.png

After the evening I was a little free. After leaving the shop, I and one of my friends went to the shoe showroom. Bought a pair of Lotto brand shoes. The price was 790 rupees. I bought these shoes mainly for rough use. Then we left for home. I sat in front of the house and chatted for a while. Because now the Copa America is going on and I am a Brazil supporter. However, it felt very bad that Brazil was left out so early. On the other hand my friend Argentina support. And because of Argentina reaching the final. Because of talking about football, we said then let's play once on mobile. Then I told my friend to download e-football on mobile. Then we both play football on mobile. There I scored 11 goals and my friend scored only three goals. He could not do much because he was playing for the first time. He lost by a huge margin.
IMG_20240710_210310_095.jpgIMG_20240710_202634_285.jpg

IMG_20240710_202615_169.jpg

Then I went home and unboxed the shoes and showed everyone. After that I freshened up and watched TV for a while. Meanwhile mom called for dinner. Then after eating and drinking I came to my room and prepared the bed to lie down. Then I look at mobile for a while and spend some time. And Then fell asleep.
IMG_20240710_210413_183.jpgIMG_20240710_210415_121.jpg

So that was about my day today. I hope you all enjoy it. And you all will be fine and healthy. God bless you.

THANKS FOR VIEWING MY POST
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for presenting your diary game to us.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Club Status5050
Period2024-07-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59