Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME||08/07/2024||A few moments spent with my friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh16 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

img_1720588637856.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you again about a day I spent. I am writing about a simple day. So let's begin.

IMG_20240708_174631_623.jpg

Since now every day I have to spend time in the shop in the morning, So you have to get up early in the morning. I woke up around eight in the morning. As usual, I woke up in the morning and washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh I asked mom to give me breakfast. I got ready after breakfast and went out. I went to the shop from home. I spend this time very busy. I have to do customer and other work in the shop alone during this time. I was in the shop till almost noon. Then I went home. I went home and rested for a while. Then I took a bath and got fresh. Since I have to wake up early every day, I take a nap after eating in the afternoon. Because it is late to go to sleep at night. I finished eating and drinking and slept for a while.
IMG_20240708_153457_702.jpgIMG_20240708_153455_131.jpg
I slept till afternoon. I woke up in the afternoon and felt refreshed. Then I got ready again and went out. Me and my friends went to a big field. This field is next to the Chittagong Artillery. This place is very beautiful. I went out with these friends of mine after a long time. I had a wonderful time with you. And we all had a lot of fun. A friend of mine took small flowers and put flowers in her ears like girls. We all had a good laugh at this. He basically did it to make us all laugh. Then he climbed a tree again and sat on the branch of the tree for a while. We all had a lot of fun and chatted for a long time. After evening we headed home.
IMG_20240708_153441_249.jpgIMG_20240708_173145_261.jpg

IMG_20240708_153425_591.jpg

We all came closer to the house and chatted for a while. Then everyone sat in a shop and had light breakfast and tea. Then I went home. Go home and freshen up first. Then I saw the mobile for some time. Then my brother and sister said they will watch the movie together. Then we all watched a very nice movie on TV. I had dinner while watching the movie. Then after eating and drinking I came to my room and prepared the bed to lie down. Then I look at mobile for a while and spend some time on this platform. Then fell asleep.

IMG_20240708_230206_933.jpg

So that was about my day today. I hope you all enjoy it. And you all will be fine and healthy. God bless you.

THANKS FOR VIEWING MY POST
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 16 days ago 

আসলে দোকানপাট থাকলে বন্ধুদের সাথে সময় মিলানো খুবই কঠিন, তবুও আপনি দুপুর পর্যন্ত দোকানের ব্যস্ততা সেরে বন্ধুদের সাথে আনন্দের কিছু মুহূর্ত পার করেছেন। অনেক দিন গুলো আরো ভালো কাটুক এই কামনাই করি।

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
Loading...
 14 days ago 

খুব ভালো হয়েছে আপনার ডায়েরি,বন্ধুদের মধ্যে এমন কিছু বন্ধু থাকে যে বন্ধুদের হাসানোর জন্য অনেক রসিকতা করে,আপনার বন্ধুর মেয়েদের মত কানে ফুল দেওয়াতে আমারও অনেক হাসি পেয়েছে,আর আমিও একটা সময় অন্যকে হাসানোর জন্য এমন করতাম,পুরানো স্মৃতি মনে পড়ে গেলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61