Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME||04/07/2024||I had a very nice day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you again about a day I spent. I am writing about a simple day. So let's begin.


IMG_20240704_174127_097.jpg

As usual, I woke up in the morning and washed my face and freshened up. After waking up in the morning, I saw the sky was cloudy. And a colder weather. I like this kind of weather very much. I woke up around eight in the morning and freshened up. Later mom asked for breakfast and had breakfast. After breakfast I got ready to go to the shop. Now most of the morning I have to sit in our shop. I sat in the shop from morning till noon. I have had a very busy time this whole time. As the weather was cold, it was raining every now and then. After finishing the shop till noon I went home.

IMG_20240704_173642_361.jpg

IMG_20240704_174219_405.jpgIMG_20240704_174217_620.jpg
I went home in the afternoon and rested for a while. After that I freshened up and took a bath. After that we all ate lunch together at home. After lunch I came to my room and slept. Since it was a cold weather, I was getting a lot of sleep. I looked at the mobile for a while and then lay down and rested for a while. I slept till almost afternoon. Then I woke up fresh and ready. It's such a beautiful cloudy weather, so I thought I'd take a walk outside.Then me and a friend of mine went out together. First we walked to the swimming pool in our harbor area. The area there is very beautiful. We hung around and chatted there for quite some time.

IMG_20240704_174611_629.jpg

IMG_20240704_174524_492.jpgIMG_20240704_174039_197.jpg
After staying there for some time we both went to another place. In the field of a Madrasah in our area. Madrasah students were playing football there in the afternoon. We stood for a while and watched the football game. Actually the weather was overcast so it was nice to take a walk. After spending some time in the field I went home later in the evening. Then I freshened up and had a light breakfast. And spent time with my brothers and sisters at home. Then we all watched TV together for a long time. When it was dinner time mom called us all to have dinner. Then we turned off the TV and sat down to have dinner. After eating and drinking, I made my bed to sleep. Then I lay down and looked at the mobile phone for a while. Then I fell asleep.

IMG_20240704_232346_970.jpg

So that was about my day today. I hope you all enjoy it. And you all will be fine and healthy. God bless you.

THANKS FOR VIEWING MY POST
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI2.5
Club Status5050
Period2024-07-06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69