Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME||01/07/2024||I had a good day in the rain.

in Steem For Bangladesh12 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Sharing the post with you after a few days. I was very busy for a few days in between. Today I am writing about another day with you. I am writing about a simple day. So let's begin.

IMG_20240701_180559_962.jpg

As usual, I woke up in the morning and washed my face and freshened up. Had to get up a little early today because we had some work to do at the shop. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. I sat in the shop around nine in the morning. Had to spend time in the shop until almost noon. My father was busy with another job so I had to sit in the shop from morning till noon. I have had a very busy time during this time. I went home around 2 pm, freshened up and took a bath. Then I had lunch. I watched TV for a while while eating.

IMG_20240701_182316_770.jpg

IMG_20240701_180556_872.jpg

IMG_20240701_175922_287.jpg

After having lunch, I looked at the mobile for a while and rested. Today the weather was very cloudy and it rained all day. A very cold weather. It is very nice to sleep in this weather. So I took a nap after noon. I woke up a little before evening. Got up and freshened up. Then I got ready to go out. I now went out with my friend earlier in the evening for a little walk. We went to our port stadium. I sat there and watched a match. Cloudy skies are nice to see and so I took a photography from the road. I sat in the stadium and watched the game for quite some time. Then we got out of there and had a light breakfast. We had tea and puri. Then we had a drink. When we were returning home after eating and drinking, a crazy man wanted to drink coke from us. Then we gave him the coke bottle. I saw that he was quite happy with it. Then I came home.
IMG_20240701_175253_371.jpgIMG_20240701_174923_186.jpg
I went home and sat in the shop again after getting a little fresh. Then I was in the shop until about eleven o'clock. After that I came home and rested for a while. Then we all had dinner together. I also watched TV for a while. After that I used the mobile for a while and fell asleep.
IMG_20240701_190242_050.jpgIMG_20240701_190235_261.jpg

So that was about my day today. I hope you all enjoy it. And you all will be fine and healthy. God bless you

THANKS FOR VIEWING MY POST
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44