You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hi, I loved it when I read about Diwali and all the festivities it entails, it must be very nice, lovely when you make mention of the mermaid Lakshmi who symbolizes diversity and success.

The diversity of dishes, mango which is so rich stands out in this content. You have stated your reasons for opting for winter, although I don't like extreme cold haha I am tropical but I understand you my friend. Greetings and blessings.

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Diwali is indeed a joyous celebration filled with vibrant festivities and meaningful traditions, and the symbolism of Lakshmi adds to its richness. I'm glad you enjoyed reading about it. And yes, the diversity of dishes during Diwali, especially the richness of mango, is truly delightful. While winter may not be everyone's cup of tea, I appreciate your understanding of my preference. Warm greetings and blessings to you as well, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45