You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W4: My Life, My Day - The Diary Game |The birthday and every touch of activity was lively.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello friend, I'm sorry you couldn't find the gift for your beloved nephew and the congestion at the bank caused you discomfort, it's horrible to wait in those banks.

Yomii I would like to try that breakfast ,it looks very yummy.Your nephew looks happy and tender,blessings to him and the family.Great closing of the day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Smiles...yeah friend, this clearly shows that you have really gone through my post very well, thanks somuch friend for reading through my post and I wish you the best as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60