You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Yea I have also heard that the summer season is not always the cool as many people does not like it and I guess why many people did not like it is the fact that it contains so much of heat for the weather condition. But the winter season is more balance. It is quite so much difficult for me to choose between the spring and the winter season as the one that is my favourite but I will still go for the winter season due to some reasons and the disadvantages that the spring season have. I have really been able to learn so much from your post and I am glad I am able to visit your post also. You are also right. There are some wondering foods that can be enjoyed during some certain seasons also and I think that is even much more common also in Nigeria. There are some food that we made available during the dry season that is not available during the rainy season and vice versa also

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. Take love From @max-pro 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36