You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

I guess in you guys season like the season of summers majority of you people did not like it probably due to the harshness of the weather condition during that phase I don't know but I believe it is quite understanding. I also tend to love the winter period much more also because it actually helps to create the balance. the weather condition is not really that hot and not really that cold. I believe during the winter season, there is still this balanced weather condition allowing people to do things they want to do actually or what do you think?

Quite the first time I am hearing about the monsoon season. I think I am able to learn something new from this post also today. Thank you so much for sharing this quality information with us today. It will be a joy someday to visit your country

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this lovely comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69