You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country -India"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

The beautiful country of India I so much admire and love. I have heard so much about India and the beautiful culture there in that country and I am really looking forward to the day I will actually visit that place actually. The summer season tend to last more longer than one of the season in Nigeria that we call the Harmattan season also. The beautiful thing about India are you guys festival also that you always celebrate. I have witnessed some of you guys festival through movies and it is always cool.

The energy and dedication you guys always put therein is always awesome I must confess. I have even want to ask a question. How is the weather condition in India? Is it more cold in India or more hot? How do you compare the hotness and the coldness of the weather condition over that particular country because I am really looking forward to visiting that place someday .

Sort:  

You can visit our country you will love the culture and traditions, thank you for reading and for the great compliments

 4 months ago (edited)

I am really looking forward visiting the country. You are welcome dear friend 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55