You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)

Nigeria is really blessed with a whole lot of amazing seasons majorly the rainy and the dry seasons just like you said. I was actually wondering why you didn't include the Harmattan season to it also. I usually count the Harmattan season as one of the season in Nigeria. Omo I will say both seasons you mentioned I mean both the dry and the rainy seasons, they both have their pros and cons to it.

Me personally I don't really like heat so I don't usually fancy the dry season, I will prefer the rainy season to others season. Well there are some part of Nigeria which they also don't like the rainy season due to the flood that always happen there. Take for example places like Lagos that they experience flood every single time. So I will say both the rainy and the dry season have their own pros and cons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54