The Diary Game 29/02/2024. A challenging day.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you the moments of my whole day. I woke up early this morning. Get up, brush, take a bath and leave the house. After breakfast went to the dealer point. There Mamo informs DSR and goes to the market.

Today I work in two markets simultaneously because the next day is my degree 1st year final exam. I started the market at nine in the morning and finished a market at two in the afternoon. Then had lunch and took some rest. Around three in the afternoon, I went to another market to place an order. I finished work at that market at eight o'clock. After that come home and come home and have dinner.

At ten o'clock in the night, I got in the car and left for home. Me and one of my friends together. We boarded Noor Express Dhaka to Dirai, Sunamganj. Our car makes a twenty-minute hotel stop at two in the morning. Close to a hotel. I got out of the car and my friend had a light breakfast.

And we take some pictures in Secane. After the break, our car started again. Our car reached the Dirai counter at six in the morning. From there again get on CNG and about 42 km of road goes through CNG. Reached home at 8:00 am.

After reaching home, I get fresh and have breakfast and sleep for a while. Wake up and sit down to read. At one o'clock in the afternoon, I leave home for college. Our exam started at 1:30. Our exam duration is 3 hours 30 minutes. Our exam ends at 5:30 PM. Go home after the exam.

Departed from home for Dhaka at around 7 o'clock. I came to Mohanganj railway station by motorcycle from home. Our train departs from Mohanganj station at 11 pm. Our train reached Kamalapur railway station at 5 am.

Today was very challenging.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-03-04
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43