The DairyGame 10 September 2024. Today was a challenge with myself.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum.
How are you, dear friends? I hope you are all well.
May my dear people always be well, I pray to Allah.

Today I will share with you a diarygame post. In my opinion, you will find it extremely appealing.


Create By Canva Pro

I woke up this morning and my body was not feeling well. So I took a half hour's leave from Surrey. Confirmed attendance at morning SPRO and rested for a while after breakfast. After resting for some time. The body looked a little better. Since I am at home today, I did some housework.

1000054564.jpg

After lunch, I left home to order at the market. As the order is not cut in the morning today, the order may be less today. Because many company SRs come in the morning and order from the shopkeeper first. Without getting discouraged, I started taking orders by talking to the shopkeeper in the name of Allah.

After working till 5 pm, I saw the order was fairly good. At around 6 o'clock, the dealer called to take the money to Motijheel Pran's sales office. After some time my colleague and I came. After talking to the dealer, I looked around the godown for a while and saw what goods were short and due them.

Then we went to the Motijheel sales office and stood in line to deposit the money. About 30 minutes later our cereal arrived. After depositing the money we stood for the car to come again. There is no empty seat in any vehicle. After a long time, a car arrived and there was no empty seat in it either. So I had to stand up.

Alhamdulillah the body is quite healthy and normal and managed to achieve today's order target. Please pray for me in return. To share better blogs with you.

Thanks everyone for reading my blog. Wishing you and your family good health.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9
Period2024-09-12
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43